Chucky2007 Turbocharged August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Multi generation flat is most funny... Freaking 115square metre with 3 rooms and 3 toilets... My first 5 room hdb is 124square metre with 4 bedroom and 2 toilets.. the multigen flat can sleep in toilet? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Heng I upgraded to a resale private! hahaha. Otherwise, my heart sure skip a few beats each time a new CM is announced. you got any friend beoing ec? better ask them to hoot those ec top zhun zhun 2016 one those pent up demand from pr from 2013-2015 will released in 2016 ec 2016 top one, all huat ah!!!! imagine 3 year no beat cum out, 4 year sure siao chong nao huat ah!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Multi generation flat is most funny... Freaking 115square metre with 3 rooms and 3 toilets... My first 5 room hdb is 124square metre with 4 bedroom and 2 toilets.. the multigen flat can sleep in toilet? Like I said, it's the standard 110 sqm 5-Rm with added 5sqm for the toilet. and some additional common space to separate out a room... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 So, lessees of existing HDB flats, are you happy now your comprains hv been heard and that your hdb flat price will drop? May be those people who don't wanna sell, cannot sell off for some reasons, or already decided to go BTO, or those green eyes that envy those that cash out on the resale will be extremely happy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 (edited) They should also not allow new citizens from buying BTO flats for the first 3 years of getting the pink IC.... PRs are already not allowed to buy NEW flats (BTO or whatever), they are only allowed to buy resales. They are just refining the resales part and restrict them to only buy resales after 3 yrs Edited August 28, 2013 by Carnoob Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 So, lessees of existing HDB flats, are you happy now your comprains hv been heard and that your hdb flat price will drop? they now very song Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 they now very song As the old saying goes: Be careful of what you wish for. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 you got any friend beoing ec? better ask them to hoot those ec top zhun zhun 2016 one those pent up demand from pr from 2013-2015 will released in 2016 ec 2016 top one, all huat ah!!!! imagine 3 year no beat cum out, 4 year sure siao chong nao huat ah!!!! Ahaha, my friends all just bought their first flats in the last 3 years. So cannot sell yet due to MOP requirement. The only one who can upgrade is freaking rich. Already hoot an apartment at Martin Road leow! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Maybe they will take away the balcony. Otherwise, the MGF will be very cramp. Imagine ah ma listening to opera, grandkids running amok, the mum in the kitchen cooking while the dad is trying to read newspaper!!! Domestic violence will sure go up one! hahaha even 3G flat only 115 sqm wanna bring in 6.9M, of course no place liao, how to have 200sqm super Woodlands Jumbo now those big flats like EA, EM, jumbo huat ah!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 As the old saying goes: Be careful of what you wish for. maybe these people no sell one price go down, they happy, pay lesser property tax Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Ahaha, my friends all just bought their first flats in the last 3 years. So cannot sell yet due to MOP requirement. The only one who can upgrade is freaking rich. Already hoot an apartment at Martin Road leow! whoa!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 even 3G flat only 115 sqm wanna bring in 6.9M, of course no place liao, how to have 200sqm super Woodlands Jumbo now those big flats like EA, EM, jumbo huat ah!!!! The jumbos were big!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Yes,, buying bto.. Like all singaporeans all want new virgin hdb....later wont know if resale got loan shark harassment or worst, prc murder cases Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 The jumbos were big!!!! only Woodlands have 200sqm jumbo king of jumbo even some penthouse also lose but the layout kns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 whoa!!! Lawyer mah. 1 bedroom apt cost slightly over 3 mio! Rented out now to some expat as my frd just gave birth. So now staying together at hubby's parents place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 Maybe they will take away the balcony. Otherwise, the MGF will be very cramp. Imagine ah ma listening to opera, grandkids running amok, the mum in the kitchen cooking while the dad is trying to read newspaper!!! Domestic violence will sure go up one! hahaha current 5 rm already no balcony. thats why 110 sq m + 2 sq m for AC ledge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 3 yrs wait for new PR before they can buy HDB resale. So where are they going to stay for this 3 yrs? That also means rental will be supported, or PC will be continue to rise? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear August 28, 2013 Share August 28, 2013 only Woodlands have 200sqm jumbo king of jumbo even some penthouse also lose but the layout kns Last time I stayed at Bt Batok, remember 1 block at St 51 there had some units converted into jumbo flats. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...