Malaysia Ringgit Exchange Rate

attachicon.gifIMG_2409.PNG

SG $$ Changers Rate quoted online:

Arcade $$ Changer: MYR - No Stock

Raffles $$ Changer : MYR - Buying 33.5 Selling 34.2

Mustafa Online; MYR - Buying 0.3331, Selling 0.3418

Btw, when you buy from $$ changers which one is use to calculate? Buying or selling?

you buy, they sell.

Edited by Mockngbrd

Btw, when you buy from $$ changers which one is use to calculate? Buying or selling?

Look at SELLING. Cos they selling to you. Use calculator 1 divide by the number they give. In this case, mustafa rate is 292 only.

34.18 only 2.925. The rate they give very low. They still holding old stock I think.

If want to do exchange.....just hold your horses for the time being....29th Aug is the day Bersih 4 is expected to held....if the event turn out to be violent.....I'm sure we will see further drop.... :a-popcorn:

Yes, just change what you need.

No need change extra and keep. You change extra you are just holding on to somethng that keep depreciating.

Yes, just change what you need.

No need change extra and keep. You change extra you are just holding on to somethng that keep depreciating.

GOOOOOOOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh leh.....oh leh.....! [laugh] [laugh]

snap_14.jpg

..praise both lah....it was already predicted before this exchange rate happened... [laugh]

Must look for score SG 1 MY 5......huat ar....😂😂😂! Lose oso never mind.....as long as Singaporeans feels rich can oredy!

1SG to MY5 a bit far fetched but to MY 4.50 is a possibility by the year end and Bank Negara reserves is about RM 101 B at the moment and their debt is about RM 580 B.

most probably will reach 5rm.....dont know when only..😂😂😂

prices for many imported goods from overseas to Malaysia will shoot-up.....

Not a good time for Malaysia citizen.

prices for many imported goods from overseas to Malaysia will shoot-up.....

Not a good time for Malaysia citizen.

Malaysia not like Singapore everything depend on import. Inflation yes, but slowly.