Spring Moderator October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 Hi, I would like to share this link which i find it quite useful for reference. This was shared by a member in hardwarezone forum. You can change the currency above and rates from different changers will appear https://cashchanger.co/sgd-to-myr Good sharing bro, much appreciated!! ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 Good sharing bro, much appreciated!! You are welcome! The rates you see now is yesterday's rates because the money changers have not open yet. Later when they are open, they will update the rate. You can click by area or by best rate. If you want to change currency, just click I want to change ______and click the currency you want. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 Hi, I would like to share this link which i find it quite useful for reference. This was shared by a member in hardwarezone forum. You can change the currency above and rates from different changers will appear https://cashchanger.co/sgd-to-myr Dont have Beach Road(Golden Mile). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 Dont have Beach Road(Golden Mile). Why? You work around there? Their rates there very good meh? I always thought Arcade has the best rates? I always go there and change one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 Also dont have Novena. these are places where the coach leave for MY. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 (edited) Also dont have Novena. these are places where the coach leave for MY. OIC. I thought you drive in one? You are the one who went Duck Farm right? Edited October 20, 2016 by Dleodleo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 OIC. I thought you drive in one? You are the one who went Duck Farm right? Ya. I drive. I tot the places where ppl take coaches to MY, the price there should be more competitive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 Ya. I drive. I tot the places where ppl take coaches to MY, the price there should be more competitive. Just my guess only but I think those bus places don't give good rates. Think @Dleodleo is right, Arcade should give the best rates. Got a few of them there are Wholesale Money Changers meaning some of the smaller ones get their stock from them. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 Ya. I drive. I tot the places where ppl take coaches to MY, the price there should be more competitive. OIC. Got one time I went to compare the rate, I forget is Ringgit or Thai Baht few years ago and found Arcade is better. And got scolded by one of the indian money changer at the golden mile too, you want to change or asking only. Wahahahahahaha Next time you go Arcade, there are level 1 and level 2, so many money changers to compare the rates. But only if it is convenient lah, cos have to think of parking, ERP etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 I always take mrt to The Arcade. No worry about parking, ERP. Can take your time to bio all the OLs too. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 sorry bro, what is OL?:) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 OIC. Got one time I went to compare the rate, I forget is Ringgit or Thai Baht few years ago and found Arcade is better. And got scolded by one of the indian money changer at the golden mile too, you want to change or asking only. Wahahahahahaha Next time you go Arcade, there are level 1 and level 2, so many money changers to compare the rates. But only if it is convenient lah, cos have to think of parking, ERP etc. Most of the time, its my wife who goes to Arcade to do the money changing for me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 sorry bro, what is OL?:) Office Lady 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 (edited) Most of the time, its my wife who goes to Arcade to do the money changing for me. Good choice! Cos woman tends to compare the rates and change with the best changer while men will find it troublesome to compare rates and just change with the shortest queue. whahahahahaha Edited October 20, 2016 by Dleodleo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janling3 6th Gear October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 Office Lady thank you... O I C.... :) Good choice! Cos woman tends to compare the rates and change with the best changer while men will find it troublesome to compare rates and just change with the shortest queue. whahahahahaha Yes, men prefer fast and get it done pretty quick though definitely not the best rate while women prefers to have best offer at the expense of longer time and more troublesome.... that's the general understanding.... :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 20, 2016 Share October 20, 2016 sorry bro, what is OL?:)You only know WL eh? Hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dleodleo Twincharged October 24, 2016 Share October 24, 2016 I always take mrt to The Arcade. No worry about parking, ERP. Can take your time to bio all the OLs too. Me too. Wahahahahhahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 (edited) wah... today 1SGD to 3.15RM... onwards target to 4RM ... Edited November 11, 2016 by Strat ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...