Sport sedan

slickshifters

1) Is that why u still keep old cars?

3) How many times did yr wife catch u wearing ladies undies?

4) So when u crawled under her skirt, did u slowly raise yr head up higher n higher to get a whiff of her womans smell? N use yr fingers to go poking around in all the little holes looking for the piece of chalk? All the other students must hv been wondering why it took u so long to come out from under her skirt. And why did teachers face become so strange while u were under there. [rolleyes]

To youngsters its all about the look. Only the look is important. Nothing else matters. :D

1. I am still looking for an old car which has bench seat in front..... you got any lobang? Yes, old cars give special feels modern cars can't

Next time please join me drive thru old upper thomson old GP track in a faked Cooper S!!!! Even the monkeys there will also stand still with dropped jaws!!! You can throw a 5 cent coin into their throat!

3. It's ok, I always tell her I borrowed it from a good bro by the name of P69 who has fetish with such undies, I just took them from his drawers-full of collection.

4. She did show a funny face and clinched her fists repeatedly!!! The smells? I was too busy playing with some sticky liquids with my curious fingers to notice any smells.

Edited by Maseratigood

M3 overkill on day to day driving ba. I was just referring to sporty looks.

One that I saw and really liked was a M3 convertible in matt black. Saw at Ikea Alexandra. Was [bounce1][thumbsup]

Ferrari/Lambo/Mclaren is?

LOL.... HAHAHA

I have improved further this week ----- I now set it to auto-pilot mode, the car just self-drives to JB. Then I hide under the front seat but facing backward to make sure eveything is in proper order between the legs. I will even rearrange any ruffled, misplaced curly hair there free of charge.

Dun forget to carry a small but powerful torch with u. It can get quite dark in those areas. Use the torch so u dun strain yr old n tired eyes too much. And also a small comb or brush.

M3 overkill on day to day driving ba. I was just referring to sporty looks.

One that I saw and really liked was a M3 convertible in matt black. Saw at Ikea Alexandra. Was [bounce1][thumbsup]

These cars r very nice to look at n u may get tempted on the spur of the moment but I feel these cars r just not practical in SG to b driven on a daily basis.

Ty cant afford those highend sports cars but need to try to impress the gers ty r 2Fast2Furious hor.

Thats why ty put stickers n what not mods to look fierce. Most important is the look. Cannot go fast nevermind. Must look fast. [laugh]

Want to be 2Fast2Furious, come to MCF and post 20k times lor [sunny] You already 2F2F liao :D

1. I am still looking for an old car which has bench seat in front..... you got any lobang? Yes, old cars give special feels modern cars can't

Next time please join me drive thru old upper thomson old GP track in a faked Cooper S!!!! Even the monkeys there will also stand still with dropped jaws!!! You can throw a 5 cent coin into their throat!

3. It's ok, I always tell her I borrowed it from a good bro by the name of P69 who has fetish with such undies, I just took them from his drawers-full of collection.

4. She did show a funny face and clinched her fists repeatedly!!! The smells? I was too busy playing with some sticky liquids with my curious fingers to notice any smells.

The only car with a bench seat I drove was those old Datsun Pick-up. Thats the best I can do.

I am still waiting for a ride in yr Mini.

3) Tell her u find mens underwear just too warm. Thats why u wear thin n silky ladies undies. N ty say if yr balls r kept cool, yr sperms wil b healthier n u hv better chance of having another child.

4) Did u taste the liquid? What was it like. Any comparisions to anything we know?

Want to be 2Fast2Furious, come to MCF and post 20k times lor [sunny] You already 2F2F liao :D

Yes my ranking is 2F2F but the spirit is willing but the body is weak. [smallcry]

Ferrari/Lambo/Mclaren is?

Also overkill lor..

These cars r very nice to look at n u may get tempted on the spur of the moment but I feel these cars r just not practical in SG to b driven on a daily basis.

For you maybe spur of the moment purchase, for me, the only spur of the moment purchase is a $1 toto ticket, hope to win NY / Reunion / CNY draw lor..

Also overkill lor..

For you maybe spur of the moment purchase, for me, the only spur of the moment purchase is a $1 toto ticket, hope to win NY / Reunion / CNY draw lor..

Dun hope lah. The only winners in these gharmen gambling is the gharmen. Every draw without fail, gharmen makes millions. We just end up with a worthless ticket to b thrown in the dustbin n then go buy another ticket hoping to become a millionaire.

Between this 2, i will take Lex 250 anytime. ( Due to being a J phille and voting for reliability )

Also based on 200hp & 250nm, its about the limit that u can enjoy the engine within a "reasonable" sense of responsibility.

Beyond that its like feel so trapped in SG. Have to be so mindul of ur speedo. I believe in having useble real SG roads hp/torque.

I feel its pointless to have something so excessive that u can only explore the rpm up to gear 2 or perhaps even only Gear 1.

Unless if going NSH, is at least a monthly affair.

The only car with a bench seat I drove was those old Datsun Pick-up. Thats the best I can do.

I am still waiting for a ride in yr Mini.

Tell her u find mens underwear just too warm. Thats why u wear thin n silky ladies undies. N ty say if yr balls r kept cool, yr sperms wil b healthier n u hv better chance of having another child.

Did u taste the liquid? What was it like. Any comparisions to anything we know?

My neighbour has a satria pickup!!!! If he sells it at a price I can afford, I will have front bench seat to pick up XMM!

Ok, I will sms you for a old sgp GP drive! Who knows, XMM jogging there may want to join us also!!!!

The taste of the juice was heavenly!!! Maybe the Japanese sell it in pre-packed tea-bag style from vending machines in Tokyo! Anyone going there, can bring some back for a special juice-tasting MU!!! $20 per head for this MU!

To keep my thing as cool as possible, maybe I wear sarong at home with nothing else!!!

Dun hope lah. The only winners in these gharmen gambling is the gharmen. Every draw without fail, gharmen makes millions. We just end up with a worthless ticket to b thrown in the dustbin n then go buy another ticket hoping to become a millionaire.

This one, I ok lah, firstly, coz play $2-5 can win 7 digits, who don't want? Plus I only play the bigger draws, not like siao siao buy every draw. And my friend working there, she say of all the money put in, 2/3 goes to winner, and 1/3 goes to com chest or those social services or something like that. So, I also ok. Most sian one is COE! And that ERP allows more people to own car. Haha..

1)The taste of the juice was heavenly!!! Maybe the Japanese sell it in pre-packed tea-bag style from vending machines in Tokyo! Anyone going there, can bring some back for a special juice-tasting MU!!! $20 per head for this MU!

2)To keep my thing as cool as possible, maybe I wear sarong at home with nothing else!!!

1) Careful of what u buy from those vending machines in Japan. Not all is what it seems.

I know that those soiled white cotton panties supposed to b from a young schoolgirl ty sell in vending machines r actually first worn by those old aunties to give the aroma then sold to unsuspecting dirty old Jap men. [lipsrsealed]

The juice u ref to is prob similar. I prefer to take it fresh like coconut water straight from the young coconut. U see them cut open the coconut in front of u then pour for u to drink. Those from a can might just b coconut flavoured water only. [sly]

2) Or u can go natural. Walk around naked. Just make sure u close yr curtains. Otherwise anybody might see u naked n take some pics n post on STOMP. [laugh]

This one, I ok lah, firstly, coz play $2-5 can win 7 digits, who don't want? Plus I only play the bigger draws, not like siao siao buy every draw. And my friend working there, she say of all the money put in, 2/3 goes to winner, and 1/3 goes to com chest or those social services or something like that. So, I also ok. Most sian one is COE! And that ERP allows more people to own car. Haha..

I also wil play small small just for some fun. But dun hope to get rich with it.

If so easy, nobody wil work. Everybody just buy TOTO, 4D n get rich.

Oh BTW. Masaeratigood is a GOOD driver. See his nick. It also says GOOD. But he is DANGEROUS when a pretty lady sits in his car. Dangerous to the lady only. <sly look>

He is also a GOOD partner, in bed (I suppose) ! :ph34r:

Honda Edix can sit 3 adults in front, thou not a bench seat (its 3 individual seats), but at least nothing in between the driver and the front passenger.

Old cars are hard to get these days lor.... [sweatdrop]

The ultimate sports sedan for me that is value for money is the EVO X SST.

Why not the legacy GT?

Among these two, I'll take Lexus.

If you are not worried about the SST gearbox...

So many SST owners all surrender to the GB.

in this case, looks like DCT just cannot suitable for SG. Hmm, wonder how those Veloster owners are doing.

So Genesis with dct also not good for SG. Maybe the Koup TC with 6AT?

So most bang for $ should be Legacy GT with 5AT or 6AT.

If you are not worried about the SST gearbox...

So many SST owners all surrender to the GB.

That's why i am also waiting for 2017 to lay my hands on the 2015 wrx 2.0, >265bhp for sure,

8speed CVT.

That's why i am also waiting for 2017 to lay my hands on the 2015 wrx 2.0, >265bhp for sure,

8speed CVT.

Its a mouth watering spec with the 2015 WRX. But CVT ?? Subaru not known for their CVT even though they were one of the first few marque to use CVT (Subaru Justy) and CVT not know to handle great power...

But I am not keen...cos at 165K....lots of choices to buy other better cars. (2nd hand) I think MI must be mad to price it that high...OMV for the car the most 30K ? (07 JDM Auto Rex only 26K)