Dangerous Driver SJX639M

Lkp848

Ya too norm compared to the recent 2 kuku drivers, alr in the wrong still yaya papaya

I drive everyday from PIE to AYE, it's reali a norm... I can say they kopi licence or whatever, we juz hve to anticipate for kuku drivers.

At least he accelerated away. When you see traffic standstill on the adjacent lane you still drive so fast.

It is the difference in speed that kills not absolute speed.

"Check blindspot" my ass.

Why everyone like to say "never check blindspot"?

You know what is blindspot or not? Seems to me like dunno, just anyhow parrot.

This one is never check mirror lah. Blindspot got nothing to see.

norm lar... like that also wanna post, i have to upload my 32Gb video daily...hehehe..

Ya man! Like dat also want to post, no different from stomp.

"Check blindspot" my ass.

Why everyone like to say "never check blindspot"?

You know what is blindspot or not? Seems to me like dunno, just anyhow parrot.

This one is never check mirror lah. Blindspot got nothing to see.

Got check but just wanna cut out n force the on coming car to slow down, if oncoming car dun slow down n giveaway then he might have to just jam brake.

Meaning the road belongs to him and he dun care how fast u r coming, just slow down jam brake and give way.

Look at it this way... at least he knows your existence and bother to "ON" hazard light to show his appreciation/apologize... many simply dont bother or worse didnt even know you are there...

This driver still ok, at least after he filtered out he still accelerate, you see some of the jokers after chiong out, his 0-60km takes about 2 mins........

Also not right, the first driver can slow down on time but how about the car behind? Chain collision happen liddat.

Such case happen every day thats why many drives dun wanna give way cos of such attitude drivers.

Actually from what I see in the video, although the lane change was too abrupt it could be due to the fact that

his view of you was blocked by the vehicle behind him, he could have checked his mirror quickly and changed lane, but in his mirror, he couldn't see you until the lane change was done.

That could explain his later actions of hazard signal and quick acceleration forward to avoid you rear ending him.

Truth be told, this happens everyday and most of the drivers couldn't care less, not to even say they would do what this driver did in the video.

Also not right, the first driver can slow down on time but how about the car behind? Chain collision happen liddat.
Such case happen every day thats why many drives dun wanna give way cos of such attitude drivers.

you have a certain amount of truth to that.

but chain collision happens most often due to cars being too close to each other.

Extra caution has to be taken when driving on such roads, especially along stretches where slower traffic is filtering into the expressway and the slow lane is really slow or almost crawling.

TS did right by managing to slow down in time, so I guess he could have anticipated such scenarios, just that some of us feel there is no need to post this online.