Instant affairs

Jman888

Nope. A lot of men use them just to have flings. I said a lot, not all. I know of a few friends who are doing the same though I don't encourage.

Aren't those using WeChats mainly our Chinese counterparts? #justsaying :mellow: Most locals uses WhatsApp.

So he befriend ladies only for sex ... :angry:

Karma will fall on him ... [rifle]

Cuts both ways lah.

I have someone in my office and told me about Wechat is a very good site to hook up women for sex and he is nowhere near hunk image. He targets ATBs.

He is married with 3 kids.

Makes me wanna East Mountain Rise Again... but I won't...

"who claims he's used it to hook up with over 20 women over six months"

Really so easy to hook up women meh? Or are women nowadays also as horny as men... [:/]

introducing George ...... you say easy or not? [laugh]

george-clooney-noncommital-in-relationsh

"who claims he's used it to hook up with over 20 women over six months"

Really so easy to hook up women meh? Or are women nowadays also as horny as men... [:/]

easy because he didn't disclose the nationalities of the women and how much he paid

in fact if you factor those 2 in, 20 women in 6 days is too little

easy because he didn't disclose the nationalities of the women and how much he paid

in fact if you factor those 2 in, 20 women in 6 days is too little

errrrr........... 3 per day is quite siong hor .... [sweatdrop]

imagine each time needs 200+ ramping, in no time, the piston will wear & tear .... [sly]

Wear more condoms, and apply more KY during the act, it may help to reduce the wear n tear..... ^_^

Never kena caught "YET" … so talk *BIG* … Go around, let go a lot of story … Later kena caught see how … [laugh]

SCM-Legend-DIARY-OF-A-BIG-MAN1_zps7e263e

epic movie. :D

Wear more condoms, and apply more KY during the act, it may help to reduce the wear n tear..... ^_^

One must have a very good & strong '6-packs' muscles to ramp 600 times. If not kidneys muscles strains ...... [sweatdrop]

later people will come in and say you old liao

Nope. A lot of men use them just to have flings. I said a lot, not all. I know of a few friends who are doing the same though I don't encourage.

Well supply & demand.

Without those girls there, men won't be lurking around.

Well supply & demand.

Without those girls there, men won't be lurking around.

Demand and supply works both ways.

Without those men there, girls won't be lurking around.

Edited by Mason016

Like that, GL can close shop leow ... [grin]

Technically it's different. GL you walk in. WeChat you need to spend some time and effort in knowing the girls.

Never kena caught "YET" … so talk *BIG* … Go around, let go a lot of story … Later kena caught see how … [laugh]

SCM-Legend-DIARY-OF-A-BIG-MAN1_zps7e263e

Oh wely nice [laugh]