World Cup 2014

i hope chenghu heeded their own tip and bet all our CPF, town council funds, temasek and GIC monies on Germany!

who ask u not to believe cheng hu? Singapore is not home to the biggest kelong king for nothing hor!

I listen to garmen. This morning I am richer already. [bounce2][bounce2]

wah like that ... whole nation achieve $155k min sum liao ...

can shake leg and no need to work liao

spore productivity will be 0 ... lol

i hope chenghu heeded their own tip and bet all our CPF, town council funds, temasek and GIC monies on Germany!

NB...government give tips I no go and take......pui .....

Part of a payment for GST vouchers ..... [sly]

If only you can break/spot the hidden code in that advert .... [cool]

Maybe they ady did [bounce1][bounce2]

no wonder tharman was so confident yesterday.....he said all our cpf money are safe!!!! They must have bought a lot!

You saying bookies win or punters?

Aiya say salah. Its those small bookies runners.

They will tend to 'eat' some bets to maximise earnings.

Same like chap jee kee. Runner take bets, runner makan some bets.

If the bets that they makan teo... They have to pay with their own $.

no wonder tharman was so confident yesterday.....he said all our cpf money are safe!!!! They must have bought a lot!

Just wait for count of number of bookies goes burst around the world .... [:p]

hmmmmm........... another CPF top-up on the way .... [sly]

wahahahaha......i almost drop off the chair laughing.

The person that design this adv must be cursing and swearing now.

Why did i chose Germany!!!!! WHY WHY WHY. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I don't care who win.... Just not Argentina, I happy liao... :-)

So far Argentina also one man team. Relying on Messi to work his magic.

If Netherlands win their semi finals, it'll be a very interesting "European Final" in South American soil. Though I think Germany will have an easier time against the Dutch as compared to the Argentines.

5th Gear

I don't care who win.... Just not Argentina, I happy liao... :-)

Tomorrow see how lor. :huh:

If Netherlands win their semi finals, it'll be a very interesting "European Final" in South American soil. Though I think Germany will have an easier time against the Dutch as compared to the Argentines.

Yah I also think Holland is stronger as a team than Argentina. :huh:

Just wait for count of number of bookies goes burst around the world .... [:p]

hmmmmm........... another CPF top-up on the way .... [sly]

post-64516-0-59870500-1404877044.jpg

i say that the Dutch will beat the Argentines (i hope its not another 7-1). Van Gaal is a v cunning man.........

Its a psychological game too. Argentina saw how Brazil, a fellow south american country, get thrashed by a EU country, it does have some negative effect on Argentines players.

i say that the Dutch will beat the Argentines (i hope its not another 7-1). Van Gaal is a v cunning man.........

Its a psychological game too. Argentina saw how Brazil, a fellow south american country, get thrashed by a EU country, it does have some negative effect on Argentines players.

One man team will not last long ..... [sweatdrop]

England (Rooney), Portugal (CR), Brazil (Neymar), Uraguay (L. Suarez), ...... etc. [laugh]