Mall fighting

Jman888

really dont get it siak! Fight fight....provoke one another then kana hoot call police. Nb.....this kind of guy are like those students who fight and then call parents for help....ninaoya....u fight end of story win or lose no need to call for back up. If u think u cannot win just back out and come back another day!

Maybe when people feel they are being suppressed and whole stomach full of fire no where to let go, any tiny spark will blow the thing up!! Go to mall jalan, jalan, just relax lah.... why explode until like that? [sweatdrop]

but then he had a choice to walk away or stand your ground. If u one decide to stand his ground no need call police....settle it himself as the choice was made! No need call mother call father call police what! Might as well keep quite and spare the shame.....right or not?

in our social and economic structure 1 in 2 you see on the street is semi-to-full elite.

so give respect 1/2 of the time for the people you see....or you have offended somebody. :ph34r:

1 in 10 is super-elite so common that when you throw a cig butt it gonna land on his head. [blush]

past scenario does not apply anymore.

the rest on the street you see voted for change. [:p]

Jiak popcorn!

Why nobody chup in and hoot the nagger? actually that woman in black also deserve to get hoot.

Yeah, that woman in black is such a hypocrite, was really hoping she would kena 1 nice slap from the pregnant woman!

Should ban wrestling on TV, after so many years of watching still fight like ku niang! Ooops!!

wahlao...u just shamed WWE siak! No supplex no tombstone no headbutt but i think got tagteam.....! this one remind me of one time some fella wanna act gangster...in the end had to call police after one was sent sprawling to the ground with a bloodied face.....then all become kwai kwai and call for police help! Edited by Eviilusion

imo, many in Sin are operating at about 5k rpm. Due to :

1) Cost of living

2) Pace of life

3) Population squeeze

4) Depressed wages

5) World's longest working hours

6) & the list goes on.. aka..."Squeeze Si(3) Ren(2) standard of living"

all it takes is just a little more revs & the high lift cam gets engaged & the flurry of pent up bhp gets unleased.

Though its no excuse since as adults, 1 should take personal responsibility & seek help when needed. By displaying acts of violence in front of 1's own young kids, the parents are threading on thin ice. Especially when such incidents are not isolated & when the kids enters teenage hood. "Monkey see, monkey do"...

wahlao...u just shamed WWE siak! No supplex no tombstone no headbutt but i think got tagteam.....!

The other guy a foreigner? Ah pui like Paul Bearer leh . . . where's Undertaker? [:p]

One Tombstone is enuff to end the fight [laugh]

wah black guy tio liao... throw punch first i hope fat chinese bugger get lawyer throw him in jail kekekeke

in fact both jail lah for disturbing peace lol

Orange guy stepped up. Black guy pushed him back - Self defence

Orange guy stepped up again, black guy threw a punch - Self defence

People have to realize the implications of stepping up in another guy's face in such situation. How would I know if you don't intend to hurt me gravely?

imo, many in Sin are operating at about 5k rpm. Due to :

1) Cost of living

2) Pace of life

3) Population squeeze

4) Depressed wages

5) World's longest working hours

6) & the list goes on.. aka..."Squeeze Si(3) Ren(2) standard of living"

all it takes is just a little more revs & the high lift cam gets engaged & the flurry of pent up bhp gets unleased.

Though its no excuse since as adults, 1 should take personal responsibility & seek help when needed. By displaying acts of violence in front of 1's own young kids, the parents are threading on thin ice. Especially when such incidents are not isolated & when the kids enters teenage hood. "Monkey see, monkey do"...

sometime cannot help it lar. There was a time when my son was small (k1) and i was walking with him. There was a group of bikers hanging around. One was wearing a fulface helmet that jept staring at me and revving his engine. Nb....i told my son if anything happened he should just run home and not look behind. I purposely walk nx to the guy who was revving the engine spit at the fella and told my son go....nb...the fella took out his helmet and it turn out to be an old friend. We all ended up at my home and had a karaoke session....hahaha!

kudos to the malay guy in black, he stood up.

not like that one that shouted, "public nuisance", does nothing but add oil to fire.........thumbsdown

The other guy a foreigner? Ah pui like Paul Bearer leh . . . where's Undertaker? [:p]

One Tombstone is enuff to end the fight [laugh]

hahaha...that day on WWE vintage i watched undertaker kana pushed into the coffin in The Coffin match....Jake the snake also have.....hahaha!

kudos to the malay guy in black, he stood up.

not like that one that shouted, "public nuisance", does nothing but add oil to fire.........thumbsi dontdown

dont think that guy malay....looks like an indian or a negro.

Haiz....we really need another big flood to wash out all humans.......always angry, always want to kill one another, always wanna con each other.......

Sorry hor..just watch Noah....

People have to realize the implications of stepping up in another guy's face in such situation. How would I know if you don't intend to hurt me gravely?

notice that he was constantly on a fighting position.

I watch a lot of those russian road rage video... the way they solve the issue is real cool... brawl one on one... then drove off if no ko... never call police one...

when Radx is not paged? @Radz [scholar]

why no KO? sian...

since going to get into trouble with the law

might as well go all out then 痛快