TJX Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Fulfilled ur wish_ 5 dislike for u, my first dislike of the month Bro, sibeh funny loh.. Up u 5 for ur guts to junk boss. Hahaha.👍 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Can you all not spam and abuse the dislike function? How can you tahan all your ginas.. Buay tahan them! later his ginas pay you a visit then u know! Better sleep tight tonite.....they can pass through wall wan! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 porker.jpg Seriously........................................ Get a life. or get a Audi TT....................................... @porker @kobayashigt does this count for harassment? Like this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 porker.jpg Seriously........................................ Get a life. or get a Audi TT....................................... @porker @kobayashigt does this count for harassment? @babyblade If @porker have audi TT then it is not a harassment. If don't have, it it!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 Bro, sibeh funny loh.. Up u 5 for ur guts to junk boss. Hahaha.👍 Boss wish we must follow one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 29, 2014 Share April 29, 2014 later his ginas pay you a visit then u know! Better sleep tight tonite.....they can pass through wall wan! i give her this kind of ginna....hahaha, play clay http://youtu.be/LW8j818w-qE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 i give her this kind of ginna....hahaha, play clay wah....Ghost....unchained! I remembered watching this show with my then gf.....the guy who was watching alone beside me cry siak.....hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 wah....Ghost....unchained! I remembered watching this show with my then gf.....the guy who was watching alone beside me cry siak.....hahaha! she pity the clay pot lah, awful design....hahahaah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 she pity the clay pot lah, awful design....hahahaah how not to be awful....if me doing the scene, sure Demi Moore will make one particular mold....muahahaha! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 wah lan....................simi era liao.................after so long we still see topic about praise and junk............come on lah guys.............if everyone come start one thread whenever he/she gets chain junked..............i think we will have a whole folder to contain such thread liao................ This topic has been discussed over and over again so many times..............let it go and move on lah.............for every system there is sure to have pro and con............nothing works one way.....................those who gotten cash cards will say this system good leh............lol BTW........how many junk points can a new nick give..............if he had zero post...........can he even junk to start with...............so saying that ppl create new nicks to junk............i am not too sure if that is correct............... if there are chain junks..................could it be members gang up to junk or there are really bikers whom junked...............or could it be even like some members highlighted about abused of power by some hidden hands.............. as far as things goes...............if there are praises............there will be junks as well.............why take it so hard..............do we have a MR NO JUNK CONTEST here in MCF???..............lol Hi, I suggest to remove the anonymous junk function removed, when someone get personal, they keep creating new nick to keep junking another and there are no way to find out who that person is... lai lai lai...............I give you 5 to make you happy.............. hahaha... you just been junk again! look like you've been stalk just ignore them/him/her. give you 5 also..............all take lah take lah................like tio praise sibei big thing and tio junk no face like that.......... Some people just have too much time on their hands to create new accounts just to junk people. are you sure new account can start to junk ppl???.............wait i junk you hor............ 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 wah lan....................simi era liao.................after so long we still see topic about praise and junk............come on lah guys.............if everyone come start one thread whenever he/she gets chain junked..............i think we will have a whole folder to contain such thread liao................ This topic has been discussed over and over again so many times..............let it go and move on lah.............for every system there is sure to have pro and con............nothing works one way.....................those who gotten cash cards will say this system good leh............lol BTW........how many junk points can a new nick give..............if he had zero post...........can he even junk to start with...............so saying that ppl create new nicks to junk............i am not too sure if that is correct............... if there are chain junks..................could it be members gang up to junk or there are really bikers whom junked...............or could it be even like some members highlighted about abused of power by some hidden hands.............. as far as things goes...............if there are praises............there will be junks as well.............why take it so hard..............do we have a MR NO JUNK CONTEST here in MCF???..............lol lai lai lai...............I give you 5 to make you happy.............. give you 5 also..............all take lah take lah................like tio praise sibei big thing and tio junk no face like that.......... come come. whoever junk let me know. I give praise . lotsa praise to go around. everybody happy can liao! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 Not just on bad bikers....I get junked (anonymously) also when making comments on "ang mo" and "reckless drivers" !! So perhaps the junker is a ang mo, or a reckless driver, himself/herself, as well ?? lai lai.......you got 1 dislike...........I up you 5..............still got profit 4 ............. Not contest lah, he actually commented lots of nonsense, with the junk, quite irritating, imagine every post I made he go and junk, it's seriously personal.... Should just remove the junk with anonymous, if not happy, just argue here, not need to hide behind and keep junking abusing the system... you sld just report to admin lah............they are the police mah...............let the professionals do their job lah........... Hah!! I junk you...but only one point... Just to show you that THIS ang mo don't gib annonymous junks and I will always put my name to junks -- Even if I can't spell annonymous and should instead use incognito ok i give you 5 for being honest........... how many can he/she junk? esp if the fella is a newbie, the number of points will be miserable. at the most can junk one person per account per day. who would be so boh liow to create so many accounts just for the sake of junking people? then again, it take all sorts of cartoons to make this world, hor? correct lah................lai i praise you 5...........i got so much until cannot finish.............. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 are you sure new account can start to junk ppl???.............wait i junk you hor............ Want give it a try mai? Just junk lor 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 very sad world we are living in when even these kind of things like being disliked on a bloody forum, ppl feel offended and disturbed...sigh oh well.....such are the simplest of minds this song for you...duh how many times must such topic surface before you guys decide to cover a pc of black cloth over it ah???.............knn you cb mod not working huh........... exactly, and to those who had been junked, hold your ground then. WTF you afraid of or feel offended by being disliked for YOUR OPINION? You say what you want to say, stand your views and move on. If ppl cannot respect differences in opinions, i hold nil regard for those kind of ppl. That said, dislike or like has no effect to me then! nuff said So, be bigger than what you are and make a statement, and move on! i want to try dislike you for fun...............but WTF i just praise you............cannot do anything...............ccb........... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 A case study of the actions you can take if you feel you are serial Junked. http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2691372-feedback-on-new-mcf/page-13?do=findComment&comment=5084802 bro...............you power sia.......... come come. whoever junk let me know. I give praise . lotsa praise to go around. everybody happy can liao! yah...........I also cannot finish..........wait ah...............i go give away 2 more come back to you.............huat ah!!! Want give it a try mai? Just junk lor give you praise lah..............I scare give you dislike wait you set up 10 new account to dislike me 10 points............ [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged April 30, 2014 Share April 30, 2014 give you praise lah..............I scare give you dislike wait you set up 10 new account to dislike me 10 points............ [laugh] Haha, thanks, praise you too. No lah, I not that boliao one... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin May 1, 2014 Share May 1, 2014 Hi, We'll lock this thread, this has been discussed before. Don't take the junk seriously! Cheers! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...