Fcw75 Hypersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 (edited) Hang flower joint aka HFJ is typically those thai disco (or similar variants with taiwan or korean) singers whereby customers pay an amount of money to hang garlands onto their favourite singers or band members just to show their support. Can cost anything from $50 - $1000 - unlimited. For a updated scene and reviews of HFJ in Singapore - http://www.singthaidisco.com/forums/ PS. I'm surprised an all-men-with-cars forum here nobody knows abt HFJ scene?? You do know that bro TVT is just joking right? Of course he know what is HFJ. He is a cheongster. Edited May 5, 2014 by Fcw75 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 Hang flower joint aka HFJ is typically those thai disco (or similar variants with taiwan or korean) singers whereby customers pay an amount of money to hang garlands onto their favourite singers or band members just to show their support. Can cost anything from $50 - $1000 - unlimited. For a updated scene and reviews of HFJ in Singapore - http://www.singthaidisco.com/forums/ PS. I'm surprised an all-men-with-cars forum here nobody knows abt HFJ scene?? Wa lau so tikopek! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hypermiler 1st Gear May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 (edited) Technology has led certain weak minded humans into a complacency complex. Giving them a false sense of security and bravado behind a machine that still requires a lot of intelligence and experience to handle; within the safety limits withstandable by the design that it was intended for.Commuting vehicles made for commuting roads are frequently being misused and abused by ignorant and idiotic drivers that deserve to be dealt with by Darwin's Law.May they Rest In Pieces. Edited May 5, 2014 by Hypermiler Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/ecp-accident-taiwanese-model-dies-car-crash sfw: https://www.facebook.com/murphychen26 Don't know why, to me, her eyes looks like those eyes of an addicts... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Author Share May 5, 2014 Don't know why, to me, her eyes looks like those eyes of an addicts... you sure you are looking at her eyes? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 eh so you say my gf ugly ah! lol... NPNT. You post pic and we will comment Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 With pretty girls, should drive even slower so can spend more time with them. True true. Last time when I was chasing my now wife, I drove at 60 in Lane 3 of the expressway 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 you sure you are looking at her eyes? Yup, I always look at eyes first follow by boobs but I don't have interest to look at those already deceased.... They deserve some respect... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Author Share May 5, 2014 True true. Last time when I was chasing my now wife, I drove at 60 in Lane 3 of the expressway I don't even use the expressway. I drove them around some ulu places that I cannot speed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 NPNT. You post pic and we will comment If possible, naked one so that we could comment once and for all.... Hehehe.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Author Share May 5, 2014 Yup, I always look at eyes first follow by boobs but I don't have interest to look at those already deceased.... They deserve some respect... you think too far already....... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 I don't even use the expressway. I drove them around some ulu places that I cannot speed. Don't lie, you park at some ulu place lar..... Hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 If possible, naked one so that we could comment once and for all.... Hehehe.. @Sp4wn ignore him. I gentleman. Will not want naked pic. All I want is bikini one will do :D 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 @Sp4wn ignore him. I gentleman. Will not want naked pic. All I want is bikini one will do :D ya can. after that my obituary can appear next day leow. LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 ya can. after that my obituary can appear next day leow. LOL Your GF is RadX? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 Please lah, how many people die on the road every year. So many years and so few chiobu die, doesn't make a pattern. Just that it's more sensational when young/pretty/successful/rich people die especially in fancy cars. Who remembers all the bangla workers who got killed when sitting in the back of the lorries? I remember those too. But when in discussions it will never hit the same amount of page as these fatal accidents. I think you hit the jackpot, "Sensationalized" is the word. We live in the sad world now where even the dead cannot be left alone. I ponder again at the thousands of photos the deceased girl took and posted in her instagram. Out of the 2K to 4K "friends" she had, which are genuine and which are only friends bcos they want to look at her photo? (god knows for what reason) From the photos she seem quite proud of her assets but now it's all to waste, looking at those pictures has lost that sense of "sexiness" liao. Really a waste of life. May her RIP... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 After reflecting on the incident, I think I see a pattern. I hope my deduction is unfounded though... In most gruesome fatal crashes involving speeding and deaths, there is always a pretty girl passenger with the driver. And most of the times she either killed or seriously injured. A few of such incidents come into mind: - The famous GTO crash, pretty student injured - The crash at hillview, civic, pretty girl died - The crash or the MX5 test car, pretty SA died - The recent crash at Tampines, vios/altis, 2 pretty girls died - The crash at esplanade during the "orchard gudang" days, civic, pretty girl died - Some crash involving a blue Swift Sport, pretty girl passenger at rear seat died. - The crash near jurong island, Integra, pretty girl passenger died. - The crash at Jurong Town hall, white colt, driver and pretty girl died. Pretty girl(s), mangled mess after crash, lamppost or tree. What's with these folks when a pretty girl is at their side?? Ego boosting? I admit I do driving in a spirited way at times when I'm alone in the wheel, but when a passenger comes in, I drive like turtle and take safety x 2. What is there to show off or speed with passengers?? Almost all are Japanese cars expect for this VW. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Baal Supersonic May 5, 2014 Share May 5, 2014 Almost all are Japanese cars expect for this VW. When I 1st read about the introduction of the Golf R a few years back, my immediate response was V W also wants a piece of the thiong chia pie. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...