Does this 2 vacuum looks the same?

Gary88

now there are many such vacuum cleaner vendor in almost all the fairs, IT show, motherhood you name it they will be there....

its a no brainer. These vacuum are surviving only because of aunties that are ignorance.

looking at the shoddy made machine, i would nor even pay more than 200 bucks.

haha I just bluffed them and gotten a tiffin lunch box during motherhood fair last month. [laugh]

now there are many such vacuum cleaner vendor in almost all the fairs, IT show, motherhood you name it they will be there....

Edited by Berncsp76

haha I just bluffed them and gotten a tiffin lunch box during motherhood fair last month. [laugh]

Address can buff but HP number how to bluff... They very smart one leh pretend to call the number u write on the card on the spot to give a miss call to confirm one...

haha yup I gave my hp number but address fake, so they would not be able to check. Then put a date long enough to let them almost forget about the appoint. Even if they call I just say busy la, go oversea la etc. Slowly then wun call again.

Also try bring out DNC thingy...haha...think the boss see my reply here gotta change tactic liao... [laugh]

Address can buff but HP number how to bluff... They very smart one leh pretend to call the number u write on the card on the spot to give a miss call to confirm one...

yup. dogs

normally when they hear barking, they move to next door. LOL

House dun hv dogs can use door bell tat got dog barking sound when pressed also can [nod]

lol i like dog used to have a poodle but the bugger see ppl with food will wiggle tails.haiz humji dog lolx but i still like him when he do the 2 leg walk.

Anyway back to the topic i believe the TS is a anti marketing for LURA or he is from the competitor so he trying hard to defame other brand lolx.I believe in quality loh,you claim is same but did you know what inside the machine??what TS doing is like compare a clone IPhone with Apple Iphone and say both look the same but 1 is 1000 plus and another one just 100 buck so why buy the 1000 not the 100 buck one.

Of course i believe there is always salesman tell you why their product is good and nice(haven't saw a salesman who say their product sux lol) but is up to your own judgement to buy or not. don't like online review confuse you as "beauty is always on the eye of beholder" plus you are the one using not them.

Peace bro if my advise shot some hard truth fact to you

lol i like dog used to have a poodle but the bugger see ppl with food will wiggle tails.haiz humji dog lolx but i still like him when he do the 2 leg walk.

Anyway back to the topic i believe the TS is a anti marketing for LURA or he is from the competitor so he trying hard to defame other brand lolx.I believe in quality loh,you claim is same but did you know what inside the machine??what TS doing is like compare a clone IPhone with Apple Iphone and say both look the same but 1 is 1000 plus and another one just 100 buck so why buy the 1000 not the 100 buck one.

Of course i believe there is always salesman tell you why their product is good and nice(haven't saw a salesman who say their product sux lol) but is up to your own judgement to buy or not. don't like online review confuse you as "beauty is always on the eye of beholder" plus you are the one using not them.

Peace bro if my advise shot some hard truth fact to you

And your 1st post is to shoot TS? Really?

I did a quick check on Gary88:

http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?app=core&module=search&do=user_activity&search_app=forums&mid=145302&sid=79a4f29a3d561555907d235e50a860ab&search_app_filters[forums][searchInKey]=&userMode=content

A lot of his posts are 1-2 word posts or one emoticon type.

Account started 3rd May 2014.

This is his first long post and about such a vacuum cleaner. I suspect marketing / anti-competitive marketing, but that's just my opinions. Maybe I'm just suspicious.

Anyway, Delphin / Rainbow / 3K - 4K vacuum cleaners, most of the price that the consumer pays is for the sales / distribution / costs and profits for the bosses. Been reading up two long threads on another forum about such things. =X

lol i stated fact ma.I didn't say who right and who wrong plus you as mod can see i not faker account.My account link to Facebook with my face.And i don't think i am the only one shot TS.See this quote plus you can see other forum like sgclub/discuss my nick is the same.I am a forumer :P

Edited by Melvin85

lol i stated fact ma.I didn't say who right and who wrong plus you as mod can see i not faker account.My account link to Facebook with my face.And i don't think i am the only one shot TS.See this quote plus you can see other forum like sgclub/discuss my nick is the same.I am a forumer :P

Haha relax. All I typed was one short sentence with no reference to anything.

Whoever pays $3k for a vacuum cleaner is a...............

..... sucker

who pay 3k is not sucker is rich people lolz.And the person who can sell it is professional.you can compare vacuum cleaner just like car.Some people will say car got 4 wheel can move can already why pay million just to buy a Ferrari when a cherryQQ also can drive you around lolx :p

Whoever pays $3k for a vacuum cleaner is a...............

..... sucker

For $3k, it must be a good sucker.

Buy a 200 vacuum, you need to vacuum yourself. Buy a 3k vacuum, you also need to vacuum yourself. But buy a 1k irobot vacuum, you dun need to vacuum yourself. Hee hee

haha i bought irobot from amazon germany, about $450 for a 6 series one

i program the robot to do work at 6pm, reach home 7pm, just nice

got time to do other things [grin]

who pay 3k is not sucker is rich people lolz.And the person who can sell it is professional.you can compare vacuum cleaner just like car.Some people will say car got 4 wheel can move can already why pay million just to buy a Ferrari when a cherryQQ also can drive you around lolx :p

u dont show off ur vaccum cleaner outside ur house. a car is status and showoff.

Sekali you see people start pulling their expensive vaccum cleaner around orchard road to haolian.

Wah, programmable one? Suaku, first time I hear this.

I cannot do this, scared the iRobot suck up my miniature doggy. Then I will appear on Stomp and SPCA hitlist.

haha i bought irobot from amazon germany, about $450 for a 6 series one

i program the robot to do work at 6pm, reach home 7pm, just nice

got time to do other things [grin]

Edited by Achtung