Selfish driver

Rastaman01

Nothing wrong to post the license plate of the driver. So we can take note of him... [rifle]

Btw TS if you really wait till 25mins before he came down did you ask him his reason of parking there and inconveniencing others? <_<

Punggol which block number?

You should show us the vehicle number cos maybe someone here knows the driver and could tell him not to do this again....

Keep kicking till alarm comes on

Some cars the alarm still won't come on. My alarm is those very basic ones and even if someone tows the car, the alarm still won't come on. Only when the doors are opened when the alarm is armed then the alarm sounds.

Not all alarms have motion detector lei, after kick and kick still alarm no activate how???

Dan get some bangalahs to flip it. They are pretty good at this. Haha...

you sure not indians? don't understand the power of a mob

I would really hope to see this happen to those inconsiderate drivers one day.

Wonder if this can be provided as a business service or not.

Anyone need help, just dial a number, and a team will be dispatch onsite to "carry out the task". Haha..

Sometimes civil justice work better.

Just whack both side mirrors jialat jialat unless it bend outwards.

The crunching sound of the side mirror gear....priceless.

Both mechanism spoilt at least few hundred dollars. Better than a fine.

Near block 613 there...opposite shell

The whole estate is link with sheltered walkway,

Can park at MSCP then fetch whoever need to fetch without getting wet.

This driver is really selfish & inconsiderate.

as long as there are no consequences then some people will carry on being aholes.

so either we start making such drivers feel some pain/discomfort else just keep suffering.

This car causing hold up at punggol.... saw an old lady using walking stick had to walk in rain to get to his son car even though the son manage get umbrella but heavy rain still cause trouble for the old lady...and those on call taxi also problem...... no driver was inside the car..... for at least 25mins

Sorry pics here

Btw, taken this morning?

Because very heavy rain this morning around 10am.

Some cars the alarm still won't come on. My alarm is those very basic ones and even if someone tows the car, the alarm still won't come on. Only when the doors are opened when the alarm is armed then the alarm sounds.

your alarm spoilt already lah [scholar]

This car causing hold up at punggol.... saw an old lady using walking stick had to walk in rain to get to his son car even though the son manage get umbrella but heavy rain still cause trouble for the old lady...and those on call taxi also problem...... no driver was inside the car..... for at least 25mins

Sorry pics here

since got double yellow line, just send photo to hdb

your alarm spoilt already lah [scholar]

Nope. Its like that one. Only sounds if any door or boot open. Previous car also like that.

Why risk yourself and get involved in delinquency act.

Let the authority deal with it. Its their job.

Edited by Hamburger