Top 10 Facts about Dreams

Scion

Interpretation: Porker and his two friends going to try to gay gangbang you. Third one is Porker (most persistent).

"Snake" = ...well, trouser snake

"Poison" = cum

You don't owe me anything for this specialist consult. [laugh]

now you knn become dream consultant as well............ [laugh] [laugh]

this is how poker does it everyday [laugh]

attachicon.gifwet.jpg

I want to praise you...............but my last 5 of the day given to @turboflat4 liao..............tomorrow give ok............ [laugh] [laugh]

They say it takes time to get into REM sleep.

But I used to be able to have a full dream in less than ten mins when I take a nap on my couch.

I feel the most rested when I don't dream.

They say it takes time to get into REM sleep.

But I used to be able to have a full dream in less than ten mins when I take a nap on my couch.

I feel the most rested when I don't dream.

One more fact, one minute of dream equal to a few seconds of real time

3. Quitters have more vivid dreams

People who have smoked cigarettes for a long time who stop, have reported much more vivid dreams than they would normally experience. Additionally, according to the Journal of Abnormal Psychology: “Among 293 smokers abstinent for between 1 and 4 weeks, 33% reported having at least 1 dream about smoking. In most dreams, subjects caught themselves smoking and felt strong negative emotions, such as panic and guilt. Dreams about smoking were the result of tobacco withdrawal, as 97% of subjects did not have them while smoking, and their occurrence was significantly related to the duration of abstinence. They were rated as more vivid than the usual dreams and were as common as most major tobacco withdrawal symptoms.” [Source]

I can vouch for symptom 3. When I quit for 22 mths, .......i dream of smoking once every few mths. With each successive dream, I smoked more sticks in the dream. In the last dream around the 20th month, i smoked an entire pack. sigh....

I very seldom dream........maybe like less than 10 times a year.

Think I am not normal

Maybe you have no worries. [thumbsup] People who are stress have more dreams [dead] [dead] [dead]

one thing everyone sure experiences....

when having urge to pee while sleeping, sure dream of something about urinating (eg dream of looking for toilet or something) [laugh]

now you knn become dream consultant as well............ [laugh] [laugh]

i would emphasise this

CON-sultant

Ask @jman888 abt my dream....abt him...hahahah

I very seldom dream........maybe like less than 10 times a year.

Think I am not normal

You probably do dream but just don't remember upon waking up. This is normal.

But if you mean wet dreams then also normal lah. [laugh]

Don't release for a month, watch more porn movie

Agree. When small head conquer big head, you will see your small head rise and later a wet patch at your underwear.