Folding bikes

Duckduck

Alrighty!!!

I will call and check. 

Anyone wanna cycle? 

i want cycle... but me not foldie but still 22" wheels can join bor? sold off my tern liao

Sorry.

Wanna check with you guys.

Is there a kids version folding bike?

TIA

the one i know is dahon dove

forgot exactly how much, is below $100.

bought http://www.chapter2cycle.com/contact_us.html

all dealers listed here http://www.rido-cyclesaddles.com/c.do?category=100255

can call to check

best comfort saddle i have use: Selle anatomica. for those above 80kg, there is the X version.

current saddle: brooks, hard like shit, but season over a few rides, the leather form according to butt, hence comfy

i want cycle... but me not foldie but still 22" wheels can join bor? sold off my tern liao

the one i know is dahon dove

best comfort saddle i have use: Selle anatomica. for those above 80kg, there is the X version.

current saddle: brooks, hard like shit, but season over a few rides, the leather form according to butt, hence comfy

Everyone can join lah!

Brooks ex right? But like a retro leh. haha.

Yay! High Five!

Which Crius did you buy? Do you upgrade anything?

crius is one of the more compact foldie i seen. Looks good.

btw i ride downtube .

Why do u want to change the chain?

Any saddle in mind yet?

Hahaha there's a little beng in me.

I like gold chains. Whatever bikes I buy I'll always change to gold chains.

Saddle looking at brooks. Not urgent though. Tot of buying overseas when I go holidaying.

Man I so love the crius.

Everyone can join lah!

Brooks ex right? But like a retro leh. haha.

brooks everywhere also sama price...

very retro, but i install on dahon, tern and tyrell ;p

3 rides about 2 hrs each to season to own arse and become very comfy

i tried selle anatomica => more comfy, but the front will twist left and right, and the saddle is cut through the middle, i scare leather give way and my first time give to seat post 

Unique design lah.  I also know where you bought it.

I also know that you know the owners of the shop that he bought it from [laugh]

The bicycle logo above your blanco is so B  [bounce2]

wah, i blanco the brand, you still can figure it out  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

brooks everywhere also sama price...

very retro, but i install on dahon, tern and tyrell ;p

3 rides about 2 hrs each to season to own arse and become very comfy

i tried selle anatomica => more comfy, but the front will twist left and right, and the saddle is cut through the middle, i scare leather give way and my first time give to seat post

Wah u own a tyrell! How is it? If i cycle often will consider to upgrade my bike!

i got the CX, steel one, not foldable. more comfy than alu folding for fx i find.

i like it, but then many would not pay the price for it for a bicycle. but YOLO!

Would love to buy 1 but the price for a M3R is very high. To me at least  :a-confused:

brompton ftw. takes d least space in car bootn dam solid

When i first gotten it, wifey keeps suaning me for the price paid. However seeing the compactness of the fold and the build quality, she is tempting to get one for herself. Yes it is expensive, but there are foldies which are much more expensive yet nowhere close to Brompton.  

Would love to buy 1 but the price for a M3R is very high. To me at least  :a-confused:

get used. depreciation is low too so if not happy can sell off at little lost. brompton has best resale value among all foldies