Mustank Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 A: why you chio kah ah nee happy? Tio toto ah?!?? B: retire Liao lah, giah pension, song song gal jurong A: wai mah ai leh B: you? You continue to work lah! Haha! disneyland there still need you to service then leh A: ai yah when you free drop by Disneyland lim kopi lab B: consperm lah A: your old files leh? B: are you crazy?!?! Lim peh handover donno how long Liao!!! Hahahaha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Why cannot ? Now ge2015 cumming mah. Cars nowsaday so expensive buy already no marnie to Mod... He wasn't banned for posting only Ge2015, but banned due to cloning. I against cloning but some clones are more equal than others. I completely agree and I hope Mods take action on all clones without fear or favour. I salute the professionalism of all our Mods. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Latest: NSP pulls out of MP GRC & Macpherson. Happy to hear this as straight fights gives opposition better chance. That said, I don't like WP's arrogance. They have not even come out to thank NSP for their magnanimity to pull out. If this was the PAP, we would have seen countless posts on this! Enough of this n let the battle begin. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 I am also against cloning. I think we need to be responsible for our posts, especially in this elections thread. Thus to come in here with a new account and just post about elections is a bit suspicious...even more so if now we know it is a cloned account. My beef is this ...why cannot use original account and must create a clone? Something to hide or want to stir? Original account also kena banned lah... Bobian. If I kena banned I will come back as Rory McIlroy.. Tigerwoods now lumber 266... That is why my praises in MCF also reduced hahahaa...no popular anymore 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Latest: NSP pulls out of MP GRC & Macpherson. Good move... it will be a win-win situation for both WP and NSP, and as a whole Opp parties.... Let's see who are the candidates in MP and Macpherson :)) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 I completely agree and I hope Mods take action on all clones without fear or favour. I salute the professionalism of all our Mods. Hope they ban you so you come back as a REAL Woman... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Original account also kena banned lah... Bobian. If I kena banned I will come back as Rory McIlroy.. Tigerwoods now lumber 266... That is why my praises in MCF also reduced hahahaa...no popular anymore Come back as Lydia Ko 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 According to SPRING Singapore our economy is more dan 90% made up of SMEs. GLC & MNC hardly make up 10%. It's ok coz a lot of ppl I have come across thinks the same as you. If govt wants to help preggy they cannot just stop there. They must also help the employers as well. So far it's the usual "throw money at the issue" as rebates...as if the manpower issue will solve itself. That would require the change of our workforce structure. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Respect! Good work as mod....i found it strange how and why any newbie who just registered an account would just post all his posts in the General Elections discussions....i thought mcf is first and foremost about cars abd those mcfers who do discuss about other stuff would do so as 'secondary' interest. Ironically the car discussions at the other side were not as active or popular as some of these topics. It should be the other way round. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Ironically the car discussions at the other side were not as active or popular as some of these topics. It should be the other way round. COE so hi now. Where $$ to discuss about ka? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 According to SPRING Singapore our economy is more dan 90% made up of SMEs. GLC & MNC hardly make up 10%. It's ok coz a lot of ppl I have come across thinks the same as you. If govt wants to help preggy they cannot just stop there. They must also help the employers as well. So far it's the usual "throw money at the issue" as rebates...as if the manpower issue will solve itself. MNCs are getting even smaller in my honest opinion. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Happy to hear this as straight fights gives opposition better chance. That said, I don't like WP's arrogance. They have not even come out to thank NSP for their magnanimity to pull out. If this was the PAP, we would have seen countless posts on this! Enough of this n let the battle begin. Agree with you Spring Bro Kinda find WP high handed 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 When you have 3 guys and a gal......somehow its natural to look at gal asset first...... hmmm.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Happy to hear this as straight fights gives opposition better chance. That said, I don't like WP's arrogance. They have not even come out to thank NSP for their magnanimity to pull out. If this was the PAP, we would have seen countless posts on this! Enough of this n let the battle begin. They already made an announcement to thank nsp in their website liao. http://wp.sg/2015/08/statement-on-macpherson-smc-and-marine-parade-grc/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 (edited) They already made an announcement to thank nsp in their website liao. http://wp.sg/2015/08/statement-on-macpherson-smc-and-marine-parade-grc/ Ok thks for the info n about time I'd say. Singfirst just gave up AMK GRC so now straight fights in all constituencies. As such all the opposition parties had to give up something except WP who got all the constituencies they had indicated they wanted to participate in ie they need not give up anything. Edited August 10, 2015 by Spring 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 So late, yet still Moderating ... You have my vote 👍🏼😁 My Grandpa also sleeps very little... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear August 10, 2015 Share August 10, 2015 Ok thks for the info n about time I'd say. Singfirst just gave up AMK GRC so now straight fights in all constituencies. As such all the opposition parties had to give up something except WP who got all the constituencies they had indicated they wanted to participate in ie they need not give up anything. I believe SingFirst never intended to contest AMK. They just said so to get a bargaining chip, for RP to stay away from Jurong and Tanjong Pagar. But this KJ takes everything seriously and got really upset... ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...