General Election 2015 - 11 Sep 2015

Well, she may have goofed and subjected to lots of jokes and meme online with even a FB page delicated to get her out (which had later became a TOC/TRS clone) but based on feedback on her , perhaps she improve a lot?

Just like we can't based the quality of the current Hyundai Elantra with it's 1990s counterpart although I do agree the stigma will always be there.

Just like Opposition members CSJ.

Agree, nicely put across

With the limited seats in parliament, i really wish n hope to see better candidates having the chance to do something for our nation

Very bluntly, sad but true - sometimes its either u have it or u dont, hardwork can only help but not replace intelligence and capability

Well i guess so. But it doesnt mean they are really supporters. They just make their choice in election.

It doesnt need to be supporters or not...............he meant voters..............anyone who voted or votes or going to vote for the PAP ................no???.............

And you may want to revisit his post................and read again..........

I don't know about minimum wage, but my fil who is working as a cleaner in a school, is making $90 a day (daily rated). And to add, he is a millionaire in cash. *touch my heart and swear the truth*

Eh Bro, now u finally appeared

Ytd hor, after another bro asked u if u strike 7m hor, u disappeared.....i thot u kanna kidnapped liao

Hee hee

Cannot praise you anymore more... quota finished... but give you a Thumb Up [thumbsup][laugh]

I also left with thumbs up.............nah give you [thumbsup] ........... [laugh][laugh]

Paging..................paging..................paging ...................

Paging for all those clueless.....apathetic.......... and unsophisicated people who are only interested in superfical stuff in other threads.........

Take note that THIS IS the only thread you sld all be visiting...............all other threads in MCF are superfical............and you are all clueless.....apathetic.......... and unsophisicated if you do not vote for opposition..........

Wait..............wait ...................wait..................I think I talking cock...............but I think @Nav14 is the super smart one................all these he said one.............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

It doesnt need to be supporters or not...............he meant voters..............anyone who voted or votes or going to vote for the PAP ................no???.............

And you may want to revisit his post................and read again..........

Isnt that what i reply just now to @roadrunner2029 that @Nav14 was using the word voters rather than supporters?

yup.....................so anyone who votes for PAP is ...............clueless.....apathetic.......... and unsophisicated ...................only interested in supefical stuff in other threads???..............

Maybe you can ask @Nav14 about that?

if you have not notice.................I did asked him already (refer to # 7948).............but since you have a different view from mine..................I was just asking you your thoughts.............and what you comprehended from his post which led you to your earlier reply.............

Edited by Tianmo

I voted for opposition last time, now going to vote for MIW leh.

How? Am i a middle class traitor? [:(]:mellow:[lipsrsealed]

talk about Hijack ...... I think many here will learn from jib gor ......

" No one can hijack my leadership " hahaha

Anyone that work like him below will immediately get my vote [thumbsup]

ongtengcheong.jpg

Woof woof

He is a nice man, fatherly

As a doctor, you belong to elite already....

This thread has not gone out of control because majority of us in this particular thread are opposition symphatisers.Anyone going through this thread would conclude opposition is going to have a landslide victory.

PAP thrives on the clueless, apathetic and unsophisicated voters which are glaringly absent from this thread as they are more interested in accessing/discussing the superfical stuff in the other threads in MCF.

Hello Bro, think u quoted wrongly, above not from me le...

Oh no..................now I am confused..........are you clueless.............apathetic.............and unsophisicated????..............you sure doesn't sound like that to me leh..........why are you not interested in superfical stuffs in other threads only????........ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

As a doctor, you belong to elite already....

i stay HDB, my parents stay HDB. How can call me elite! [mad]