Datsun366 Turbocharged August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 talk about Hijack ...... I think many here will learn from jib gor ...... " No one can hijack my leadership " hahaha Anyone that work like him below will immediately get my vote I had the pleasure and privilege once to work for his niece. The work ethic and quality runs in the family. I felt the bumps on my head and spring in my work. Ya. He good fella. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 (edited) I don't know about minimum wage, but my fil who is working as a cleaner in a school, is making $90 a day (daily rated). And to add, he is a millionaire in cash. *touch my heart and swear the truth* Is that one of the consideration when you married his daughter? Don'Don't Touch your heart. Just tell the truth. Edited August 26, 2015 by Kopites 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 wow emeritus so full of confidence Yeah. He's so full of it. LoL... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 This thread has not gone out of control because majority of us in this particular thread are opposition symphatisers.Anyone going through this thread would conclude opposition is going to have a landslide victory. PAP thrives on the clueless, apathetic and unsophisicated voters which are glaringly absent from this thread as they are more interested in accessing/discussing the superfical stuff in the other threads in MCF. I PAP supporter leh..................I must be minority...............am I clueless.....apathetic and unsophisicated???...............What talking you.............. Oh..............are you the one that will vote for a dog???...............ok so much about what comes out of your mouth is creditable............ Btw.............what are superfical stuff in other threads????..................care to name them???.............. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 I dont think he said pap supporters. He said voters. He meant anyone who votes for PAP????.....................No???............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Is that one of the consideration when you married his daughter? Don'Don't Touch your heart. Just tell the truth. I strongly believe is " 财 色 缣 收 " 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 I had the pleasure and privilege once to work for his niece. The work ethic and quality runs in the family. I felt the bumps on my head and spring in my work. Ya. He good fella. why someone knock your head hahaha .... 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 At least this time round SDP got 2 new candy that talk sense.... that is the type of candy we want to see..... not some half bake ass who just cum try their luck every 4-5 years...... or that Parrot man..... wtf..... he think erection is a joke..... And this CB traitor GMS should just quite politik..... farking traitor dont deserve to stand for erection.... pui..... Yup.................I think SDP is making some headway................just hope they can sustain and push forward..................only then can they attract more good people to join............. Cool it man.............GMS is as good as write off liao.........or some call it expired........ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Yeah. He's so full of it. LoL... hmmmm what if bota man pop the question ........... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Quite like this Dr Ang back during the 2011 GE during his rally's speeches... Not sure if his chance will be lower with the new party he's now at. Here's his latest speech... not bad https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=222&v=X14E8xJufb0 Not bad..............really not bad I must say................but why didn't he stay put at SDP..................and of all party..............he go join the ice cream man..................what a waste............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 I am not really keen on Sdp but the 4 candidates they reveal so far do raise my eyebrow. PAP do take note sdp will be a banana skin. So far so good with SDP...............and CSJ has kept real low this time round...............looks really like a black horse really to cheong once gate open............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spanly 5th Gear August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Not bad..............really not bad I must say................but why didn't he stay put at SDP..................and of all party..............he go join the ice cream man..................what a waste............. Because the ice cream party founder is his good buddy mah... so sure sapport him where ever he go... In fact if all these good caliber people can put aside some political differences & just stick with 1-2 opposition parties... they'll definitely stand a better chance against the pap.... of course easier said than done... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Sure, not all voters who help PAP thrive are clueless. Legal approved? Well, he did use 3 words. Maybe some voters are not clueless but unsophisticated or apathetic? It could be either one or both or all 3 types of voters? But certainly it doesnt straight away classified them as pap supporters. Too many people like to label those who vote opposition means opposition supporters, vote pap means pap supporters. It doesnt work that way if singapore want to be more mature politically. We are entitled to vote any party we want to. And we can vote differently from one election to another. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 (edited) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1DQ099A8OcM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0GVx_a1CLNY oppositions are not flower vases ....but they don't fight for the sake of fighting.....as it does not benefit citizens in the long run Edited August 26, 2015 by Staff69 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 He meant anyone who votes for PAP????.....................No???............... Well i guess so. But it doesnt mean they are really supporters. They just make their choice in election. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Yup.................I think SDP is making some headway................just hope they can sustain and push forward..................only then can they attract more good people to join............. Cool it man.............GMS is as good as write off liao.........or some call it expired........ Cannot praise you anymore more... quota finished... but give you a Thumb Up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Cannot praise you anymore more... quota finished... but give you a Thumb Up Hee hee....mai poh your t-commander hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2015 Share August 26, 2015 Because the ice cream party founder is his good buddy mah... so sure sapport him where ever he go... In fact if all these good caliber people can put aside some political differences & just stick with 1-2 opposition parties... they'll definitely stand a better chance against the pap.... of course easier said than done... Really a waste.................if he can put friendship aside..............and look at the bigger picture.............staying put at SDP would have been a big booster.......and make the team even stronger......... KNN..............maybe I go set up a party................and invite all these ppl to come over............. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...