Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

Reckless driver's sudden braking sends biker and wife skidding on MCE: Victim's brother appeals for witnesses-

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/victims-brother-posts-full-video-of-car-veering-into-motorcycle-in-mce

SGP1840T, silver Honda Steam. Driver, an idiot who obviously think he has the biggest stick in this world.

Not sure how to post video here but if I will try to upload soon.

Idiot driver act like king of the road, cut into my lane just to prove his presence, jam brake, ....... I ignored him.

3 or 4 mins later, I assume he must have pissed off another driver, a Porsche this time. Anyway, I got video of him driving like a crazy man on heat cutting dangerously close just to overtake the Porsche.

Hey idiot driver! If you are reading this, hear this. I Will Be Reporting this to TP next Monday with video.

To the Porche driver, if you see this and need my video, PM me. I will give it to you.

Upload to Youtube, then post the link to the video here.

SGP1840T, silver Honda Steam. Driver, an idiot who obviously think he has the biggest stick in this world.

Not sure how to post video here but if I will try to upload soon.

Idiot driver act like king of the road, cut into my lane just to prove his presence, jam brake, ....... I ignored him.

3 or 4 mins later, I assume he must have pissed off another driver, a Porsche this time. Anyway, I got video of him driving like a crazy man on heat cutting dangerously close just to overtake the Porsche.

Hey idiot driver! If you are reading this, hear this. I Will Be Reporting this to TP next Monday with video.

To the Porche driver, if you see this and need my video, PM me. I will give it to you.

He purposely jam brake or brake to reduce speed because of speed cam?

Rider too close liao.

Btw did rider hit the altis? If he did hit then altis is true basterd cos he run away

You are right. I am not happy with rider either. When some driver is found to be shaky, better to siam away. Right or wrong is secondary. At the end, who is affected?

He purposely jam brake or brake to reduce speed because of speed cam?

Rider too close liao.

Btw did rider hit the altis? If he did hit then altis is true basterd cos he run away

Actually, witness would not have been needed if only the video camera had had a better and sharper resolution to capture the vehicle plate of the Toyota Altis.

Although the rider was not smart to have followed the vehicle which driver was said to have been on the mobile phone while driving which triggered the deliberate braking game and eventual incident, I very much hope the Toyota driver is eventually caught and punished for his bad driving behaviour which caused and/or contributed to the accident.

This incident clearly shows the IMPORTANCE to have a car camera/ video with GOOD RESOLUTION without which the frustration of finding the culprit (for/as in this incident) is inevitable.

Reckless driver's sudden braking sends biker and wife skidding on MCE: Victim's brother appeals for witnesses-
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/victims-brother-posts-full-video-of-car-veering-into-motorcycle-in-mce

Hence, my avatar.

You are right. I am not happy with rider either. When some driver is found to be shaky, better to siam away. Right or wrong is secondary. At the end, who is affected?

Edited by Neutralsg

Hope the Corolla driver is caught and arrested, he knows for sure he was hit from the back by the biker - as he suddenly picked up speed and sped off ..... maybe must be at some car workshop trying to change his car colour..... In the old days when we change car colour ... we had to report to TP or ROV in those days; I don't know why they relaxed on this ; But I am sure MCE tunnel got cameras all over at entrance and every few hundred metres to monitor traffic flow ; Even though the biker did not keep safe distance .... the front car should not have played this braking game and offered assistance.

There are many blur cock drivers on the road using handphone, slow down on fastest lane 1 and they always like to hit the brakes at the slightest turning or slope down and you can easily make out that they are on the mobile, many a times I kenna this type of nuts on the road. horn also no use as their focus in on the phone and one leg on brake , one leg on accelerator (though only one is supposed to be on either one of the two pedals) and other hand on steering, full multi tasking of all the limbs ; Worse still when you horn also no use or flash lights too no use. they are so engrossed on the phone and view infront only;

Hope the Corolla driver is caught and arrested, he knows for sure he was hit from the back by the biker - as he suddenly picked up speed and sped off ..... maybe must be at some car workshop trying to change his car colour..... In the old days when we change car colour ... we had to report to TP or ROV in those days; I don't know why they relaxed on this ; But I am sure MCE tunnel got cameras all over at entrance and every few hundred metres to monitor traffic flow ; Even though the biker did not keep safe distance .... the front car should not have played this braking game and offered assistance.

There are many blur cock drivers on the road using handphone, slow down on fastest lane 1 and they always like to hit the brakes at the slightest turning or slope down and you can easily make out that they are on the mobile, many a times I kenna this type of nuts on the road. horn also no use as their focus in on the phone and one leg on brake , one leg on accelerator (though only one is supposed to be on either one of the two pedals) and other hand on steering, full multi tasking of all the limbs ; Worse still when you horn also no use or flash lights too no use. they are so engrossed on the phone and view infront only;

Not only that. They always swerve into your lane and I bet they are looking at their mobile phones. Yesterday kena 2 almost slam into my side.

...yeap .... especially when they are trying to filter you give way to them (when they are infront of you ) and then they slow down, not realising that the driver behind was actually going quite fast and may have tapped the brakes a little to give way to him and hoping that the the nut case infront will pick up speed away

........ i cannot imagine the shock the AngMoh driver at the back must have had when suddenly the bike fell in front of his car..... He must be thinking ...... what kind of 3rd world country have I come!! to work or whatever he is here for and it seems he went all the way to the Polis to give statements.....etc.... I say :a-m1212:

Last night at Old kallang hawker centre park park, I also encountered a ridiculous driver of a Black Mazda 3.. He finish his ta bao then start his car which was at side of road, straightaway force into my lane when my car was less than 20cm from the front car. It was a long Q while waiting for carpark.

One of my passenger who is a relative from indon was shocked to see Sg driver behave like this.. I replied that if we rub against each other, more time will be wasted to settle, moreover his car is not worthy my car paint..

Last night at Old kallang hawker centre park park, I also encountered a ridiculous driver of a Black Mazda 3.. He finish his ta bao then start his car which was at side of road, straightaway force into my lane when my car was less than 20cm from the front car. It was a long Q while waiting for carpark.

One of my passenger who is a relative from indon was shocked to see Sg driver behave like this.. I replied that if we rub against each other, more time will be wasted to settle, moreover his car is not worthy my car paint..

There are too many of such aggressive drivers on our streets

Just ignore is the best, else the time and effort spend is not really worth it, ytd was a holiday too :)

There are too many of such aggressive drivers on our streets

Just ignore is the best, else the time and effort spend is not really worth it, ytd was a holiday too :)

Thanks for your words, feel better now.. Enjoy your weekend.