Hit & Run - CSI trooper needed, and advice please

Hexxor

You post video on hwz and maybe got vigilante csi out the fcuker's address and company...

Let me do that... when I am free... haha...

reported TP already yesterday... gonna call them next week to see if any action. going after the insurance company again - AIG. If service lousy then switch insurance company next renewal

Hi, Bro Hexxor,

I'm sad to hear about your mishap.

My honest advise to you is to go ahead with a seasonal Car Accident Claim Lawyer to proceed the case agianst your current "car Insurer", my previous experience shown and proved ........ Car Insurer Scared of "PRIVATE" Lawyer letter of " Compensation Demand" [nod]

Kindly note advance of desire .......... " Regardless of time and financial considerations "

If you do need legal assistant contacts ? Please PM me for details [:)]

Edited by 2BDriver

I will upload video and photo later but have to shrink down the resolution due to size limitation on attachment... maybe put on youtube and link here?

Waiting for TP and insurance reply next week before proceeding on name and shame...... i give chance first, i very fair unlike the pussy middle aged man with receding hairline wearing spec S300L driver. I got proof alright......

Hi, Bro Hexxor,

I'm sad to hear about your mishap.

My honest advise to you is to go ahead with a seasonal Car Accident Claim Lawyer to proceed the case agianst your current "car Insurer", my previous experience shown and proved ........ Car Insurer Scared of "PRIVATE" Lawyer letter of " Compensation Demand" [nod]

Kindly note advance of desire .......... " Regardless of time and financial considerations "

If you do need legal assistant contacts ? Please PM me for details [:)]

Erm .. may I ask why claim against his own insurer aka own damage claim??? Liddat NCB affected and there is no need lawyer to step in for OD claim. I guess you mean 3rd Party insurer. And erm.. its called Letter of Demand.

Can relate... at first when car arrived pamper like crazy sent for polishing..car wash but after awhile all the scratches on the car by those ppl who open their door big big and hit ur door/ ppl walk past ur car their belt scratch etc. I sian to pamper alr its as if all the effort is wasted. Leave it and ppl wont even go near the car.

Recently was also a victim of hit and run. The b**tard left a long and deep scratch on my passenger door.. would be great if there were more ppl who owns up after knowing they hit someone rather than running away and leaving the victim brokenhearted to see his car scratched

Walk past car belt scratch? Either the gap must be very narrow or the person must be very fat [laugh]

Long n deep starch? Most likely is purposely rather than hit n run :wacko:

Fresh from oven !!!

Based on NRIC No. he does seems "like pussy middle aged man with receding hairline wearing spec "

post-89828-0-53183800-1417751725_thumb.jpg

Edited by Y0shimi

Erm .. may I ask why claim against his own insurer aka own damage claim??? Liddat NCB affected and there is no need lawyer to step in for OD claim. I guess you mean 3rd Party insurer. And erm.. its called Letter of Demand.

Yes, engage Motor Claim Lawyer for 3rd.party claiming against MB Insurer, to me is persistence for justice prevail, compromising repair cost, legal cost and time lost.

ok.. so TS are you gonna engage my firm to act for you? Since I already done the search might as well let me do the work. HAHAHAHA

Edited by Y0shimi

U no business arh? [laugh]

I finished my work fast. So there is time frame as to when I can start pestering insurer again. Dun want too hiong later they blacklist me how. So while I let them breathe I slack and relac one corner....

Got business where got time to reply in MCF :D

cos new job so my duties are the least!! haha... i chase until insurer call me say pls pls pls stop sending email. Hahaha... liddat all people here cham liao all no biz. hahahahaha.... I under happy leh. Must make myself more happy

Ha ha ha

In this case, enjoy your " honeymoon " period with your new company .

Ya, very good, make yourself happy, that's the spirit !

Ha ha ha

In this case, enjoy your " honeymoon " period with your new company .

Ya, very good, make yourself happy, that's the spirit !

Please dun tell my boss!!! arbo I will need to start OT liao.

05A2FF969.gif

Edited by Y0shimi

u work for law firm?

what designation?

Please dun tell my boss!!! arbo I will need to start OT liao.

05A2FF969.gif

Sometime over heard someone scolding "You Lazy Cat" :o

Hahahahahahaha.............................. [laugh]:D[:)]

u work for law firm?

what designation?

Yoshimi San is a Japanese Legal Interpreter [laugh]

post-62943-0-50717900-1417759757.jpg