MCF BBQ Outing

kobayashiGT

Our dear and kind mod RadX would be more than happy to fetch u guys from nearest mrt to mt faber safra, in his kilat F10!

Just my two cents :D

Got seat or have to lie down flat? :wacko:

Guys, I have set the date on the 8th of March. Sunday, better right?

No pot lucking liao. We order BBQ catering.

There got bowling alley. We can have a match or two 1st. Loser BBQ arh, hahaha.

3 8 Women's Day :o

u ah......... tell kobayashiGT to cater vegetarian mee hoon for u hahaha.... u wanna graze greenery oso can lol

moooo :D

i see if i got chance to make it.

worse come to worst, i tapau my own. used to it whenever i attend friends' bbq haha

1) kobayashiGT
2) Spring
3) Fourzero (+ partner)
4) Thaiyotakamli (mt faber)
5) Jasongcp (+ partner)
6) TypeR
7) cllq

8)
9) radx(+partner)
10) Porker

Till date. . . Who wanna fill up no. 8? Who wanna be Mikel Arteta?

vegetarian how? i go graze in 1 corner? :D

yes kai lan...that would be apt..i pick a few soya beans u can chew one corner [:p][:p]

1) kobayashiGT

2) Spring

3) Fourzero (+ partner)

5) Jasongcp (+ partner)

6) TypeR

7) cllq

8)

9) radx(+partner)

10) Porker

Till date. . . Who wanna fill up no. 8? Who wanna be Mikel Arteta?

eh i aldy chope no 8...u kick me out....ok put 89 for me :D:D

1) kobayashiGT
2) Spring
3) Fourzero (+ partner)
5) Jasongcp (+ partner)
6) TypeR
7) cllq

8)
9) radx(+partner)
10) Porker

11) Rncw

Oh. Yes boss! no.8 is yours! hahhaha.

yes kai lan...that would be apt..i pick a few soya beans u can chew one corner [:p][:p]

eh i aldy chope no 8...u kick me out....ok put 89 for me :D:D

Oh. Yes boss! no.8 is yours! hahhaha.

I think he meant 69... [lipsrsealed][sly]

Can bring whole tribe down? :D

Edited by Carnoob

Upz Upz Upz. I wanna get my wipers since the last event!!

can bring kids along?

Bro, i think there shouldnt be any issue with bringing kids. It would be quite cool for your kids to hang out with the rest of the MCF community and learn more about automotive concepts if your kids are interested. Kids are able to create a more lively atmosphere as well! [thumbsup]

Upz Upz Upz. I wanna get my wipers since the last event!!

Bro, i think there shouldnt be any issue with bringing kids. It would be quite cool for your kids to hang out with the rest of the MCF community and learn more about automotive concepts if your kids are interested. Kids are able to create a more lively atmosphere as well! [thumbsup]

lol...i think they only interested in any kaki to play with them rather den food nor cars

the reason for poor response is pretty clear

isn't it?

Hmm... I dont know lehh, but i really wanna get my wipers from the mod! hahaha.

lol...i think they only interested in any kaki to play with them rather den food nor cars

Ahhhh... Then i think they will liven up the atmosphere as well.