What did you makan today?

BabyBlade

Reporting from Kuantan.

Breakfast at Kian Kee BKT, Kota Tinggi. They have changed a lot. His daughters and nieces no more helping at the store. Now also got POS machine. Gone high tech liao.

attachicon.gif20160226_Breakfast.jpg

Simple lunch at East Coast Mall, Kuantan. Curry noodles and chicken ham sandwich.

attachicon.gif20160226_Lunch.jpg

Nice dinner near to resort at Beserah Restaurant. Had cheese crayfish, sambal kangkong, salted egg sotong and toufu with onion. Jin ho jiak and pretty cheap. All portion small. Total price RM96 with rice and lime juices. I know the crayfish cost RM40, got five crayfish. More than enough for both of us. Best of all, got seaview while dining.

attachicon.gif20160226_Dinner 001.jpg

attachicon.gif20160226_Dinner 002.jpg

attachicon.gif20160226_Dinner 003.jpg

The bkt n curry noodles looks super yummy! Nice weekend getaway :D

On leave today. Made these for lunch ðð

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

You the can one!

Reporting from Kuantan.

Breakfast at Kian Kee BKT, Kota Tinggi. They have changed a lot. His daughters and nieces no more helping at the store. Now also got POS machine. Gone high tech liao.

20160226_Breakfast.jpg

Simple lunch at East Coast Mall, Kuantan. Curry noodles and chicken ham sandwich.

20160226_Lunch.jpg

Nice dinner near to resort at Beserah Restaurant. Had cheese crayfish, sambal kangkong, salted egg sotong and toufu with onion. Jin ho jiak and pretty cheap. All portion small. Total price RM96 with rice and lime juices. I know the crayfish cost RM40, got five crayfish. More than enough for both of us. Best of all, got seaview while dining.

20160226_Dinner 001.jpg

20160226_Dinner 002.jpg

20160226_Dinner 003.jpg

Enjoyed Sia!!

Reporting from Kuantan.

20160226_Breakfast.jpg

20160226_Lunch.jpg

20160226_Dinner 001.jpg

20160226_Dinner 002.jpg

20160226_Dinner 003.jpg

How's the weather? Still have monsoon rains?

Stay at Swiss garden?

Ate this today with a friend, Curry Rice for 2. It's a big plate for 2 to share. Got sausage, salmon, tempura prawn, chicken katsu.  :wub:

Ate at Ramen Champion at Bugis+, there's a groupon for this so I thought why not.

post-169825-0-75815000-1456499451_thumb.jpg

How's the weather? Still have monsoon rains?

Stay at Swiss garden?

Weather is very hot and windy. It only rained at night, 9pm+.

Yup, staying at Swiss Garden. See the view from my little "mosquito" as my wife termed my heli/quadcopters. [laugh]

post-2654-0-20387800-1456537676_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-24008700-1456537690_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-38996500-1456537704_thumb.jpg

Weather is very hot and windy. It only rained at night, 9pm+.

Yup, staying at Swiss Garden. See the view from my little "mosquito" as my wife termed my heli/quadcopters. [laugh]

@Adrianli what to do there apart from beach ah ? Any nightlife ? 

Wahððð nice ððð

Mine also Chinese but the simple version ððððð

I also love your version. Standard daily Singaporean breakfast.