Let me guess    [:/]

Looks like claypot Saltish Vegetable Braise Pork  aka  "沙堡咸菜猪肉"   [idea]

:yeah-im-not-drunk:

yes bro, you very  [scholar]

post-143314-0-48724300-1457439309_thumb.jpg

Edited by lausai88

How you 偷吃 here

He must be [:p] licking his computer screen :a-t9412:  without anyone around   [laugh]

Omega 3 lunch

Do they have Rolex Star :a-fun:  in the menu   [confused]

yes at raffles city.

nice set lunch, looks better than jack place

normally i go for fast food :a-m1524:  if i eat alone,

call me la ... i go eat with you ... you pay  :D

He eats until @Lausai88 times also will not call you along, because he is well trained by our gahment with "No Free Lunch" lessons   <_<

ohh he is zhng hu lang ?  :D

Had this Bak Chor mee at NIE canteen..  bloody big portion with lots of minced meat for only $3.30.  outside cannot find one.  :grin:

post-28957-0-49071400-1457486755_thumb.jpg

post-28957-0-72062400-1457486755_thumb.jpg

• Praise 13

Had this Bak Chor mee at NIE canteen..  bloody big portion with lots of minced meat for only $3.30.  outside cannot find one.  :grin:

this is not BCM lah...... you ordered minced meat dish and added mee pok right ?  [:p]

this is the bestest BCM I ever had.  with vinegar and bits of fried pork lards inside....... [:p]

This morning early errand drove by Jalan Tebrau to Kota Tinggi passing Johor Jaya on my right, KNN...bo jio [:(]

I, b4 8.30 oredi reached JJ. Thought of going Qiu Bo @ Ulu Tiram for lunch but after tat switch to Ah Kaw since I want buy d salted eggs croissants. Wat time u r there? I, early go early back one.

Btw, at JJ My Pharmacy, I want to tear parking coupon but d staff told me no need. They r changing parking operator wef 1 April n d old coupon will not be valid then. So, now parking like something bo cheng hu as coupons is no more available. At ur own risk ok. Haha

I, b4 8.30 oredi reached JJ. Thought of going Qiu Bo @ Ulu Tiram for lunch but after tat switch to Ah Kaw since I want buy d salted eggs croissants. Wat time u r there? I, early go early back one.

Btw, at JJ My Pharmacy, I want to tear parking coupon but d staff told me no need. They r changing parking operator wef 1 April n d old coupon will not be valid then. So, now parking like something bo cheng hu as coupons is no more available. At ur own risk ok. Haha

Arrived Kota Tinggi at 7:30am. and ate Hoo Kee Bak Guk Teh, around 8:30am. met supplier to pick samples then left Kota Tinggi at about 9am. returned SG. at 10:55am.

Next round, your early northern trip let's have early BF together, I'll bring you to JB Central nearby OCBC bank for Teo Chew Bak Chor Mee   :a-m1212:    :yeah-im-not-drunk:

Of course !   [:)]  I am hosting the morning feast    [nod]