SG Doctor

Camrysfa

Dr. Param. Param. Param-param-param-param-paraaaaaaaaaaaaaaam....

Pink_Panther.png

You made me SPILL my kopi! Lol. I want you to compensate me! You are hair Lessing me with you SIBEI funny pink panther!

The

hmmm, something requires some clarification from MCF mgt:

I got a annon dislike in post #1 with the comment

"What do you mean hope this has not been posted yet"

Hmm, I may have touched on some sensitive thing when I posted the news.

My intro means exactly what I wrote: I was just hoping the thread did not duplicate something already posted in MCF.

Later when I googled for the youtube video, I found it in HWZ forum.

This annon dislike again shows the failing of the MCF dislike function.

I post news in MCF in order to have a better understanding of issues, not to make fun of people.

Anyone, who disagrees, should make their point and not hide behind the annon feature.

Hmmm, if MCF mod finds this thread sensitive, please lock it.

i notice french men always drive french car, very loyal [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Their pride and arrogance til some even disdain things or people who are not related to french.

i believe their pride and arrogance stems from fact that some important inventions were named after them......French Cap and French Fries comes to mind!

true. These inventions really shaped the lifestlye of the modern world. Cannot imagine a life without these two inventions you have mentioned.

Ya.....hard to imagine right........but i think they invented one that is rather important for amorous couples.........French kiss!

Not sure about French cap but fries were not invented by the frenchies.

Doesn't matter. A proud french would still lay claim to it.

Frog

Was watching one of the period English/French period war drama(Sharpe and Haratio TV series), the french were frequently referred to as frogs.

le grenouille.......they were called frogs because of their penchant for frog legs.......greeb it....greebit. Got that info from wiki. Edited by Eviilusion

i notice french men always drive french car, very loyal [thumbsup][thumbsup]

maybe its becoz french car lau sai resale value so they buy 2nd hand cheep cheep while we happy happy pay $11k/depreciation for a thai vios....... [dizzy]

Yannick better not support the Charlie Hebdo crap... But of course... Only the dumb French can ji siao others... When others fight back they cry father cry mother... No wonder ppl always associate French men with being effeminate.

Edited by Jamomatt