Chowyunfatt Turbocharged January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 Confirm not that thambi lah. That Thambi drive BMW one ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 That Thambi drive BMW one ... The first BMW-hearse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 Typical proud Frenchman who thinks that France is greatest ; car must also drive French made Renault . If you meet him in France and speak other language besides French , he will ignore you . If I meet him in Singapore and he cannot speak Mandarin , I will ignore him . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 No other forum or blog has a copy of the captioned video? I'm curious. Read Bertha's post on the subject - It's actually illegal to cause the captions to be republished - so I would be very very surprised if any local forum allows them to remain. And if as a "private" person you share the captions that are hosted outside of Singapore's reach you might be prosecuted for contempt of court Don't say I didn't warn ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 and swear him by engris + malay + mandarin + awesome hokkien If I meet him in Singapore and he cannot speak Mandarin , I will ignore him . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 Typical proud Frenchman who thinks that France is greatest ; car must also drive French made Renault . If you meet him in France and speak other language besides French , he will ignore you . If I meet him in Singapore and he cannot speak Mandarin , I will ignore him . He should also hoist the bloody french flag on his car so people can identify him as a true frenchie. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 the old man is damn patient man. If some idiot stranger keeps poking and touching me, I will punch his bloody face. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 (edited) Foreign turd. FT Edited January 16, 2015 by Staff69 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 Rules in fav of aggressor? Singapore truly asia!!!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 The first BMW-hearse. nabe! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 Confirm not that thambi lah. Neh baya I need to apply APO for my a$$ from your continual wanton advances 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklee 6th Gear January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 Looks like Caltex at Holland Road. If it is that station, it has hence been renovated with a bigger counter and queue markings. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 Rich ppl eat too full, nothing to do. Misunderstandings do happen. When one is already high up in society, just move on lah... I no bluffRich people face a different set of problems, problem which cannot solve using money Because those problem that can solved using money, already solved liao 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 I tell you what is hogging in petrol station... The car park in between two pump with driver side door wide open (left and right, not front or back hor), so car cannot go front so practically he hogging 4 pumps. The driver not near the cat but inside at the cashier, but he spent more time at the atm machine (maybe play game with it), then he went back to the car, just went u think he is leaving? No he took his time go to the boot, check this check that.... then he took out a towel and went to the toilet, came back few minutes later and start wiping his car (all this was done while hogging the 4 pumps). A bloody old man driving a vios. I think he is trying hard to disturb the petrol station's revenue bcz he unhappy with it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 I tell you what is hogging in petrol station... The car park in between two pump with driver side door wide open (left and right, not front or back hor), so car cannot go front so practically he hogging 4 pumps. The driver not near the cat but inside at the cashier, but he spent more time at the atm machine (maybe play game with it), then he went back to the car, just went u think he is leaving? No he took his time go to the boot, check this check that.... then he took out a towel and went to the toilet, came back few minutes later and start wiping his car (all this was done while hogging the 4 pumps). A bloody old man driving a vios. the pump attendants sibei useless.. they are supposed to chase these type of idiots away as part of traffic management... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 (edited) Confirm not that thambi lah. Yah our ThambiX got Hair-rest on his head... Still. Edited January 16, 2015 by Tigerwoods 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 Nowadays so often have news involving arrogant ang mo in sgp , really give them a bad name. We should show them who are the bosses here and make them respect the host or you will be shipped out. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Hypersonic January 16, 2015 Share January 16, 2015 (edited) still clueless how the doc obtain the cctv footage ... under table angpow to the petrol station manager? Edited January 16, 2015 by Wt_know ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...