Anyone queueing for CNY goodies?

Jajoba123

Go to their Senoko Factory, no queue one. Also got many student xmm at the counters served u.

i dun want to drive all the way there [:(]

Go to their Senoko Factory, no queue one. Also got many student xmm at the counters served u.

How much cheaper?

But its a bit far leh....

wifey around, even the most prettiest xmm, I still cant see leh :D

How much cheaper?

Wear sunglasses, see discreetly. [grin]

That a good suggestion.... haha

Anyway buy your CNY snacks online with Singpost delivery to your house doorstep, no need to q lah :)

I didn't know iherb.com also got CNY snacks [laugh] [laugh]

Same her Bro...me no patience for queues too [cool]

But there is something I'm more than willing queue for.. Every year without fail to receive blessing from the God of Wealth on the eve of CNY [thumbsup][nod]

How much cheaper?

The factory price is the same as their retail price. Only good thing is the bak kwa come straight from the factory and abt four counters to serve u. Order, take number and then when ready they flash ur number, then go n pay.

Like go pharmacy like that. [grin]

But there is something I'm more than willing queue for.. Every year without fail to receive blessing from the God of Wealth on the eve of CNY [thumbsup][nod]

This one sure long long queue from Changi to Jurong. Also ppl will not tonpang. Must put in own effort to queue then God of fortune will bless. Huat ah 😊

I didn't know iherb.com also got CNY snacks [laugh] [laugh]

Iherb is my favourite. I bought vitamins, shampoo n even dog vitamins. It's so much cheaper n delivery super fast. 👍

My wife's fav website too [laugh] [laugh] Because it's cheaper, she will buy like no tomorrow [sweatdrop]

Opps....should be buying from Redmart online

No need to q plus free delivery above $75... cheers :)

So you are not an advertisement bot? How much does iherb and redmart pay you to post such stuff in forums?

The factory price is the same as their retail price. Only good thing is the bak kwa come straight from the factory and abt four counters to serve u. Order, take number and then when ready they flash ur number, then go n pay.

Like go pharmacy like that. [grin]

Just went.

Apparently, got 10% discount. Not sure if retail outlet same price. Attached price list from there.

post-2654-0-78913700-1423889106_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-96907000-1423889120_thumb.jpg

post-2654-0-12892700-1423889225.jpg

Edited by Adrianli

It gives them a feeling of accomplishment hehe, sometimes I think people wanna leave the queue but reluctant too after having committed so much time [laugh]

What I like to know if why people like to queue for harlo kitty, even middle aged people dun mind queuing for hours for it. [crazy] and then 3 years later sell in bulk on gumtree for cheap price.

Sometimes I really wonder why Singaporeans like to queue so much? [lipsrsealed] Can anyone pls enlighten me [confused]

It gives them a feeling of accomplishment hehe, sometimes I think people wanna leave the queue but reluctant too after having committed so much time [laugh]

What I like to know if why people like to queue for harlo kitty, even middle aged people dun mind queuing for hours for it. [crazy] and then 3 years later sell in bulk on gumtree for cheap price.

Different ppl have different interest or hobbies. Some like good foods; some like 1st day stamp cover or special edition coins. When d 1st iphone 3 was launched, ppl queue overnight for it. Remember d old days of Kallang Roar, ppl queue for d tickets. After obtaining what they queuing for, there is a sense of innate joy n accomplishment that money well spent.

猴!猴!猴!!!!!! 猴 seh boh?

祝大家猴年身体健康,万事如意 !!!!!

[grin]

Edited by Mustank