Pasir Ris DBSS kena hooted

Mockngbrd

Cheaper , Faster , Better ......... hahaha who the idiot approve this DBSS kok scheme

Was it Mah?

DBSS where got swimming pool lah

In general haha.

Either that or Ferrari, lambo or Maserati in the brochure (even for low end DBSS/condos)

Edited by Kusje

the corridor look like a prison.

both house owners will bang their metal gates against each other every morning.

but hor, all these design should be in the brochure.

why no one point it out during purchase?

DSC_0456.jpg

'cos all busy looking at their floor plans . . .

brochure will show the layout of all the units.

long time didn't see such layout before.

this type of layout is usually for the 1-2 rooms HDB unit.

Hmm, seems like this DBSS posts their brochure online too. You can go check it. Their brochure is typical of other projects as well.

http://pasirrisone.com/

http://pasirrisone.com/pdf/brochure.pdf

You can still find them at bukit merah view. Mostly AH gong AH ma residing there.

Those all under SERS already lor.

I know because I went to view a 2 or 3 room there after SERS was announced hoping to buy, stay there a while and then move to the new place after a few years. I passed up on it as the COV they were asking for was madness and I'd need to spend quite a fair bit to reno to stay there for 3-4 years.

Edited by Kusje

So desu ne ... many already kana stabbed ... very 蝙蝠侠 !

this is shite!!! ...

wa lao eh ... lucikly i peasant no $$ buy DBSS .. if not bang balls not enough.. need to bang gate

the corridor look like a prison.

both house owners will bang their metal gates against each other every morning.

but hor, all these design should be in the brochure.

why no one point it out during purchase?

DSC_0456.jpg

Reminds me of the HK public housing in the movie.

Sibeh jialat man all these new DBSS and BTO design and quality, I really feel sorry for the buyers cos they bopian at the time demand was so hot if can get a place already is consider heng.

Even my block of chao peasant 2-room flat also the corridor not like that one, is open and airy, unker and aunty can grow plants or put shoe rack etc. If I want I can still squeeze a king-sized bed into my bedroom.

Sibeh jialats man, I rather stay in my 39-year old 2rm flat than their fancy simi DBSS.

In general haha.

Either that or Ferrari, lambo or Maserati in the brochure (even for low end DBSS/condos)

Not bad got Mazdarati

dropoff.jpg

So desu ne ... many already kana stabbed ... very 蝙蝠侠 !

like that wanna host hse warming .. u tell me where to put buffet table.. :we-all-gonna-die:

at the BBQ pit ......... where the BBQ pit so high .... ang mo standard ok... hahahaa

Reminds me of the HK public housing in the movie.

in term of Feng Shui ...... its really bad .

wow. 750k for a DBSS.

based on 80%/ 150k DP. we can assume

1. the couple work at least 5 yrs.

2, approx 30yrs old.

3. base on 12k salary. each max out CPF contribution abt 1.2k each.

4. loan 25 yrs

5. monthly repayment abt 2.7 @ 2.6% interest

so by the time they are 55yr old. their CPF will be close to zero.

they need to sell their flat for 1.11 M to break even.

anything less than 1.1M they will not have any cash on hand because they will need to repay CPF for the interest .

so worse case scenario. at 55 less than 10 yr to retirement. they will have almost nothing in the CPF and a house which they would need to sell for more than 1.1M in order to see any cash.

quite scary don't you think?

For DBSS @ 750K now, can get full condo at outer areas.. incl at pasir ris.. more facilities and bigger areas.. flora areas comes to mind.. This DBSS for folks to be sucked in by HDB b4 they terminate this housing failure....

Went to kaypoh at trivelis which is nearby my parents place.

Corridor similar. Really cannot put shoe rack or else will block others especially movers. Movers probably orgasm when they see the address.

I'm happy with my bto. [:)][:)]

Can't understand why they chose a gate that looks like prison bars... Most bto gates don't look like that

My 5 room BTO bought at half the price of this DBSS has lesser defects, and look wayy better..

Edited by Shull