Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 She still single, available and very very very rich hor. Is she willing to tac along as my my number 2 ... Then I accept her whole heartedly ... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neost 6th Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 "23-hour flight delay due to Jubilee celebrations: Qantas" http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/transport/23-hour-flight-delay-due-to-jubilee-celebrations-Qantas Another minor hiccup, solely due to an airlines' unwillingness/inability to read the AIS dated JAN 2015 regarding the airspace closure.. http://www.caas.gov.sg/caasWeb2010/export/sites/caas/en/Regulations/Aeronautical_Information/AIP_Supplements/download/AIPSUP28-15.pdf Never mind. Blame it on us.... We celebrate 50 yrs of national building, very happy.... Our money is bigger now, very very happy.... What can we do? Country so small, do something somewhere, north south east west all affected. At least we informed everybody on airspace closure early. Have you tried China airport? I kana once.. All passengers boarded and aircraft pushed back from gate then stopped. Pilot just said authority closed airspace. For whatever reason not mentioned. After 2 hrs, kana pushed back further. Thot ho sei liao, can go home. Knn... pushed to tarmac and stop again. Another 2hrs wait. Luckily silkair very good, served drinks and snacks. But 4hrs just loss for until today also don't what reason... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Is she willing to tac along as my my number 2 ... Then I accept her whole heartedly ... this one also rich 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 but but . . the cable sagging liao leh. and I like it perky Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 but but . . the cable sagging liao leh. and I like it perky maybe they shd have put this as a poster yesterday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Oh I remember this incident. The commandos were called in for the rescue operation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Oh I remember this incident. The commandos were called in for the rescue operation. our LHL co-ordinated it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 (edited) our LHL co-ordinated it Interesting . . . . . I go wiki . https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Singapore_Cable_Car_disaster Edited August 11, 2015 by Count-Bracula Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 The F-15s flypast with their Afterburners lit up was totally awesome LKY tribute Dick Lee sing vely emo. Much better than JJ lin. Hope to see another leader who really care about our country like him! Don't seems to remember seeing any other leader rolling up their sleeves and even pants to work ! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 this one also rich This one married and got kids leow lar...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 honestly, the time spent waiting is precious. i rather earn $$$ and then go at my leisure, eat on the cable car summore.... Cause it is SG50 celebration mah, so people would want to get involved even waste time queuing. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Cause it is SG50 celebration mah, so people would want to get involved even waste time queuing. Lol. you don't know meh ? Queuing is one of our instinctive National past time and am not complaining about it. Be'coz the alternative can be worst.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Yahoo news : Singapore's Lee mulled euthanasia in final years: daughter Singapore's founding leader Lee Kuan Yew, shattered by the death of his wife, asked his doctors about the possibility of euthanasia in his final years, his daughter revealed Monday. Lee Wei Ling, herself a doctor, wrote in a column for the Straits Times newspaper a day after Singapore celebrated 50 years of independence that the "last few years of Papa's life without Mama were a sad and difficult time". "He raised the topic of euthanasia with his doctors, and they told him that was illegal in Singapore. I also told him it was illegal for me to help him to do so elsewhere," Lee wrote. The occasional column by Lee, a senior adviser at the National Neuroscience Institute, is closely watched for glimpses into the private life of Singapore's most influential family -- Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong is her elder brother. Lee Kuan Yew's death at the age of 91 on March 23 after a prolonged stay in hospital due to severe pneumonia triggered an unprecedented outpouring of grief among Singaporeans. In a book published in 2013, Lee had said he was feeling weaker by the day and wanted a quick death. He rapidly began to look feeble after his wife of 63 years, Kwa Geok Choo, died in 2010, and he rarely appeared in public in his final years. Lee had signed an Advance Medical Directive, a legal document instructing doctors not to use any life-sustaining treatment to prolong his life if he was unconscious and considered close to a natural death. The British-educated lawyer is widely credited for helping to turn Singapore into one of the world's wealthiest, safest and most stable places, but is also criticised for his iron-fisted rule. He was prime minister from 1959, when colonial ruler Britain granted Singapore self-rule, to 1990. He led Singapore to independence in 1965 after a brief and stormy union with Malaysia. He stepped down as prime minister in favour of his deputy Goh Chok Tong, who in turn handed the reins to Lee’s eldest child in 2004. The former leader died as a sitting MP for the port district of Tanjong Pagar, but retired from advisory roles in government in 2011. link : https://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapores-lee-mulled-euthanasia-final-years-daughter-055216495.html So sad.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wishcumstrue 6th Gear August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 maybe they shd have put this as a poster yesterday or the sign may have a reverse effect: If one need to Q for 10 hours for 1x free-ride in cable car, more will certainly join when this includes a free-ride on a helo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Is she willing to tac along as my my number 2 ... Then I accept her whole heartedly ... She very strict one hor. Will cane you if you cant stand when she needs it. You will be her number one and only. Ask Radx, he seen her photo and portfolio. Very powderful career woman, need obedient man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 She very strict one hor. Will cane you if you cant stand when she needs it. You will be her number one and only. Ask Radx, he seen her photo and portfolio. Very powderful career woman, need obedient man. No worries, I will tame her until she purr like a cat ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 She very strict one hor. Will cane you if you cant stand when she needs it. You will be her number one and only. Ask Radx, he seen her photo and portfolio. Very powderful career woman, need obedient man. Hee hee...@RadX is the submissive kind? Wow... One woman in the queue even suggested adding more cable cars!! Can't believe it...I hardly even queue for food... To spend 10 hrs queuing is abit crazy, my personal opinion 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 11, 2015 Share August 11, 2015 Hee hee...@RadX is the submissive kind? Wow... Can't believe it...I hardly even queue for food... To spend 10 hrs queuing is abit crazy, my personal opinion Yello...... MacDonald's Hello Kitty queue was 13 hrs ... . ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...