Haze Lai Liao Part 2/3/4/5

If haze continue like this, better to mc n relax at home, very legit leh especially for lau lang, lol

:grin:

The last time I did this

The doctor told me: oei!!! Mai geh siao ok!?!?!?? [grin]

I was going to lan lan use my leave

Then I Thot what's the use of fapping whole day at home

So I decided to go office

Viola! Nobody in office

All keng mc

Stay in office fap [grin]

Saved one day of leave [laugh]

If continue at current level till weekend, many kids will be disappointed as they cannot go to park to " stroll " with their lantern , and lighting the colorful candles.

doctor also want to take mc and nuah at home lor.

Lai lai mai tu liao

Take mc n rest at home, doc also human being [:p]

The last time I did this

Viola! Nobody in office

All keng mc

This shows one thing, u are not old enough to fall under the fragile group

Or u look very very fit n strong......kekekeee

Not a bad thing though [laugh]

This time if u really wanna take mc, dont say haze la.....say tummy upset n buah hong you gao gao....[:p]

Not as bad as smoking... Experts say one

if smokers can smoke 30 years and are still alive

Why do we need masks and air purifiers?

😂

attachicon.gifimage.jpg

Is this linear?

Then, that means:

ITS OK GUYS! TONIGHT WE CAN GO 10KM RUN!

JUST SKIP ONE CIGGY LATER!

also i really wish we can invade indon.

How difficult can it be?

A species that suffocate themselves annually without fail for a few extra coin pieces,and led by corrupt, bumbling, incompetent slobs.

There i've said it. There goes my chance to be ambassador to indoland

Is this linear?

Then, that means:

ITS OK GUYS! TONIGHT WE CAN GO 10KM RUN!

JUST SKIP ONE CIGGY LATER!

also i really wish we can invade indon.

How difficult can it be?

A species that suffocate themselves annually without fail for a few extra coin pieces,and led by corrupt, bumbling, incompetent slobs.

There i've said it. There goes my chance to be ambassador to indoland

But you will be a good ambassador to Aussie land...... the folk there always wanted to say what you just say.... [laugh][rolleyes]

i got solution: if those landowners who started the fire dont own up, just shut down all indon plantation related SG private bank accts n report them to investigate for money laundering. We all know the rich indons $ always end up here first before moving to onto rest of the world

Haze.gif

Edited by Duckduck

After 2013 400psi also nothing, now only 300psi nothing will happen one lar

yup they aiming for first time in history hit 500psi then got action right. every year must aim higher lol

I feel sorry for those old folks in the nursing homes

Ok daily guilty moment routine done.

Go enjoy yourself with tf4 and radx

😂

The last time I did this

Viola! Nobody in office

All keng mc

So you were the one who fapped into your colleague's water bottle?

😂

Ok guys, mac, kfc n pizza hut all suspended their delivery services

Time to stock up biscuits n canned food at home

Really like war time...