Shell @ Tampines Ave 4 Closing Down on 15 Dec 2015

keanie

collected this morning

1 booklet per car. cannot collect for another car even if you give another escape card number and registration plate

those who have 2 cars need to drive there again

98 ron up to 2.36 liao

Wah u so rich ah, got 2 cars

What time u went? How was the crowd?

FIL car lah

not always crowded ... depends you heng or sway

sure got stock ... can collect until end of the month

mai gan jiong

FIL car lah

not always crowded ... depends you heng or sway

sure got stock ... can collect until end of the month

mai gan jiong

jb motorbike just need pump $10 to get booklet, yet jb pump still cheaper. Sure enough booklet until 30oct, one booklet cost so little to print but can bring in so much business make no sense to while stock last

Just got it. Quite a long queue.

Many take their own sweet time. Some done but keep on sitting inside car never move

Sg drivers kiasu #1, must sit in the car count every single piece and take selfie with vouchers b4 move off, Sg drivers famous for inconsiderate, who cares about causing long queue. Somemore I think those queue up should be those previously have the $6 voucher still not satisfied, waste weekend time go queue n go back office complain no work life balance but got car and got time to queue, to go test drive

Met an inconsiderate driver in the petrol station too. Queued behind a car after seeing that he has paid and came out to return to his car. He sat in his car for so long that the pump attendant had to ask him to leave. He didn't leave and the pump attendant gave me a hand signal to horn him. He only left after I gave a long horn.

Just got it. Quite a long queue.

Many take their own sweet time. Some done but keep on sitting inside car never move

Wah bro, you have yet to go down caltex at bradell to claim the vouchers right? I was too late when i read the replies at this thread and collected the caltex vouchers. Shell vouchers confirm more worth it, guess i gotta make a trip down to tampines again. 

Met an inconsiderate driver in the petrol station too. Queued behind a car after seeing that he has paid and came out to return to his car. He sat in his car for so long that the pump attendant had to ask him to leave. He didn't leave and the pump attendant gave me a hand signal to horn him. He only left after I gave a long horn.

super chao kwan

Wah bro, you have yet to go down caltex at bradell to claim the vouchers right? I was too late when i read the replies at this thread and collected the caltex vouchers. Shell vouchers confirm more worth it, guess i gotta make a trip down to tampines again.

Nope i don't like caltex cos i don't have the cc for them haha

Yes i made a trip down there and also dabao nasi ambeng from East Village :D

Just now i saw one airwave, a lady, dunno what shes doing, hogging after shes done with payment. Inside the car probably talking on the phone

When I was collecting another  guy was there to collect second booklet. Xmm ask him whether collected before he replied no.

Then xmm check computer and said he collect before then he start to argue they never tell hm before he pump like trying to pull a fast one. 

Xmm say it is the company rule and they have to follow. Then I left and dunno what happen after that. 

Typical sinkie showing his ugly side when it comes to freebies. 

Yeah arseholes like these deserve a long horn.