O level results coming out soon!

Mason016

a few courses in ngee ann and we kind of discounted jc from the choices unless some ECG consultant can talk us out   [rolleyes]

stick to poly

a few courses in ngee ann and we kind of discounted jc from the choices unless some ECG consultant can talk us out   [rolleyes]

what's an ecg consultant?

Electrocardiogram?

what's an ecg consultant?

Electrocardiogram?

lol...Education Career Guidance Counsellor.......

chey you ah.  Think take Trans EchoCardiography examination just to go poly OR JC ah....

study too much lah you...kekeke

@eviilusion wil take physio-therapist profession...kekek

lol...Education Career Guidance Counsellor.......

chey you ah.  Think take Trans EchoCardiography examination just to go poly OR JC ah....

study too much lah you...kekeke

lol ok. learnt something

see if he took the scholarship, not only you dun have to give him pocket money, he could have repay you $300 a month for 3 years   [laugh]  [laugh]

same same lowest was 4 B3   [laugh]  [laugh]   (we were a bit shocked and panic as prelim was 32 [sweatdrop] )

he also qualify for CJC with CCA point but probably won't go there, too far and public transport also not that convenience.

I tot CJC got straight bus from Clementi interchange?

I remember one bus from Clementi interchange to Serangoon interchange will pass by Orchard and CJC.

I tot CJC got straight bus from Clementi interchange?

I remember one bus from Clementi interchange to Serangoon interchange will pass by Orchard and CJC.

but the location is along PIE, see liao a bit scare   [laugh]  [laugh]

last time i always heard ppl tell me, CJC is 2 go in 3 come out, dont know truth or not.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

during @jman888 time yes, KKH very busy that time

last time i always heard ppl tell me, CJC is 2 go in 3 come out, dont know truth or not. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Haha... looks like your time and my time are same time

u also ah? think that time, they having bio practical lah...learning abt zygotes, so they tried to create 1 haaaaaaaaaaaaa

that is a very irresponsible rumor  [mad]  [mad]

but one of the reasons i didn't want him to go (kidding)  [laugh]  

Life very hard to say one

Last time I did damn well for maths and science

I was like putting very little effort into maths and science but getting 95 and above

But I just hated art and craft

End up sec 2 streaming landed up in sub science

Long sorry cut short, i took accounting in Jc and went on a totally different path than what I had wanted

I wanted to be an engineer

But I am just lucky

Look at the engineers now

Knn kena swamped by ft

But I still like engineering and still don't really like accounting

Yalor...

25 years ago took up Engineering. Family pride.

25 years later..... engineer CMI. :a-bang:

[:(]

Happen to have free time to read...just curious wat are the junior college school rankings now ?? Is there a innova junior college !?

They haven't changed much. RJ > * [laugh]  [laugh] [laugh]  

Happen to have free time to read...just curious wat are the junior college school rankings now ?? Is there a innova junior college !?

Rank

Ranking of Junior Colleges

Number of Students with

4 GCE A-Level Distinctions

1 Raffles Junior College (RJC) 417

2 Hwa Chong Junior College (HCJC) 367

3 Victoria Junior College (VJC) 269

4 Temasek Junior College (TJC) 125

5 Anderson Junior College (AJC) 71

6 Anglo Chinese Junior College (ACJC) 67

7 Saint Andrews Junior College (SAJC) 30

8 Nanyang Junior College (NYJC) 21

9 Pioneer Junior College (PJC) 8

10 Jurong Junior College (JJC) 5

11 Serangoon Junior College (SRJC) 2

TOTAL 1559*

innova in wdlands near to sports school. They open in 05/06......

Me. My daughter started working part time after O level, on off still do some weekend part time job when she feel like it.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

my son went ntuc to work and 初二 must start work liao. i told him take MC he said cannot. 

Cos all the incentives will be gone for those that MIA on CNY.

151 or 156?

Ok lah. Won't really jam one lah cos they go via Bt Timah road to Whitley road then join PIE.

I took these buses to go to bishan when i was schooling.