What will you do if you have such a girlfriend?

I'm pretty sure 99/100 girls won't know opel is a car brand.

99/100 girls would think an Opel is something you buy them because you're too cheap for a diamond. :D

Who's to decide for the stickholder what kind of topless fun he'd most desired who ride out when the adrenaline rush hits the peak?

Errr. This one call sports car meh? Gals keep looking at it? JUN bo?

Maybe poly xmm still ignorant, see got 2 doors and convertible = sports car. 

The owner probably bought this 2nd hand car a few months ago (SKZ plate) and now think of selling it?

Why did his girlfriend not object when he bought the car (if she is long-time) or not reject his advances (if she is short-time)?

Could this be a lemon?

Opel can attract bu? I've been doing it wrong all these years!?!

What do hot male gigolo studs drive?

Opel of course....

Opel can attract bu? I've been doing it wrong all these years!?!

yes, bu

LAU KWAY BU!  The kind @soya go for...

old-stick-cartoon-bird-hen-chicken-walk-

Knn hantu.

I burn paper opel for u den u noe.

hahha..think downstair oso they dunwan...hahhha

how u buddy? long time no see.  keeping well? [thumbsup]

hahha..think downstair oso they dunwan...hahhha

how u buddy? long time no see. keeping well? [thumbsup]

Been beezee lah. Hardly got time to cum in to tok kok in mcf lately.

But see topic on hot stud car, muz suppork.

I'm pretty sure 99/100 girls won't know opel is a car brand.

Girl:"Dear dear... Please sell the opal and buy a diamond .... My bestie BF just changed to mersaylee. Cannot lose face in front of her! "

5th Gear

npnt...  pic of girl I mean [laugh]

gotta see which one more chio

car or girl [:p]

Hahaha...in before someone CSI the picture of the girlfriend.

npnt...  pic of girl I mean [laugh]

gotta see which one more chio

car or girl [:p]

This one (courtesy from TIKO Thread...)  :XD:

post-113529-0-70359100-1462756597.jpg