EURO 2016 Final

Maxus-MIFA9

Wilmots is Hodgson. Lol. Nuff said

Wales battled their hearts out. Well done!

Mentioned before, the Belgium coach is just average. A good coach would have made a difference, whether on an average team or a good team.

Ger vs Ita - hope it will be an explosive instead of a tactical/bored-to-tears game.

Can't wait to see Germany lose on penalties. Let them have a taste of their own medicine :D

Hahahaaa...that would be nice but we're talkin' about the Germans leh.

I know. They are really tough, doesn't kelong much and ruthless. But I don't care :D

Wales is doing a Leicester in Euro 2106. A no hoper to most neutrals will be playing in Euro Semi!.

Coleman who managed 2nd rate club teams without much success, has transformed Wales into one collective team over the past 3-4 years. A team consist of players other than Bales, may not get into MU squad even on free transfers, has made history.

Not sure how much loss of Ramsey will affect them. His handball didn't look deliberate to me. Maybe Wales should appeal against the yellow card.

Like the Fox in EPL, hope this fairy tale continues.

Wales is doing a Leicester in Euro 2106. A no hoper to most neutrals will be playing in Euro Semi!.

Coleman who managed 2nd rate club teams without much success, has transformed Wales into one collective team over the past 3-4 years. A team consist of players other than Bales, may not get into MU squad even on free transfers, has made history.

Not sure how much loss of Ramsey will affect them. His handball didn't look deliberate to me. Maybe Wales should appeal against the yellow card.

Like the Fox in EPL, hope this fairy tale continues.

oh ramsey is out of the semis?

damn. 

Without his superb run to cross the ball for robson-kanu, the 2nd goal wouldn't have happened.

oh ramsey is out of the semis?

damn.

Without his superb run to cross the ball for robson-kanu, the 2nd goal wouldn't have happened.

If I am not wrong Ben Davies is out too.

Have always love to watch football from the highly technical, efficient Germany and dancing samba Brazil.

But I'm rooting a Italy France semi for a change. This Italian squad is also highly efficient and a delight to watch both in defence as well as attack. Hope to see Buffon in the final since this tournament most likely a swan song...

Btw, odds for certain bet types are still fairly high. Haven't bet on football since many moons ago...but I tikam 2 of double digits odds...

Congrats to those who bought 4.6 for the previous game.

Mentioned before, the Belgium coach is just average. A good coach would have made a difference, whether on an average team or a good team.

Germany vs Italia

The football odds show that Germany is the hot favorite. However over the past 2 days todate, the odds in favour of Italy is narrowing. Current odds Ger Win/$2.10 Draw/$2.80 Ita Win/$3.40 [sP]. Yesterday's odds Ita Win is around $4.00. :)).

One betting insider disclosed that there are increasing inflow of bets in favour of Italy after Wales showing last night.

Wales' surprise victory against Belgium shows that the coach's tactical game plan matters, and it matters a lot.

All said, I believe Conte will do his Italian job with ruthless efficiency. I'm rooting for a Italy win by FT.   [nod]

Let's see and enjoy.   :D

I happen to be in Wales at the moment

Cymru am byth ( Wales forever ).

Just watched the match on TV, didn't go to fanzone but they looked epic.

Not much talk about the matches.  Just 'did you watch it ? good wasn't it.'

The Welsh people say they have their feet on the ground here because of the rugby matches where they all get over excited about it and then lose the match.

Very friendly here.

Germany vs Italia

The football odds show that Germany is the hot favorite. However over the past 2 days todate, the odds in favour of Italy is narrowing. Current odds Ger Win/$2.10 Draw/$2.80 Ita Win/$3.40 [sP]. Yesterday's odds Ita Win is around $4.00. :)).

One betting insider disclosed that there are increasing inflow of bets in favour of Italy after Wales showing last night.

Wales' surprise victory against Belgium shows that the coach's tactical game plan matters, and it matters a lot.

All said, I believe Conte will do his Italian job with ruthless efficiency. I'm rooting for a Italy win by FT.   [nod]

Let's see and enjoy.   :D

From my own experience, you can never trust the Italians. 

I used to be very active in a number of punters forum but not anymore coz just like stocks and commodities, it takes time to analyse and I dont want to do that anymore. Being there done that already. I rather spend my time with my kids. This Euro I just look at the opening odds and come to my predictions. Any movements after that is not my business liao. And I am not talking about singaporepools :D 

Eden Hazard says: "Gareth Bale is a special player, I am not a special player.....He plays for one of the best clubs in the world."

I only pay for lousy Chelsea said Hazard feeling sorry for himself.

Eden Hazard says: "Gareth Bale is a special player, I am not a special player.....He plays for one of the best clubs in the world."

I only pay for lousy Chelsea said Hazard feeling sorry for himself.

He's hinting his desire to leave the blue camp.

Come to think of it. Belgium and Chelsea are similar in the strong lineup in midfield. Too strong for their own good? Akin to too many chefs spoil the dish.

I think the last time I got truly behind an England team was the 2002 WC. Maybe even the 2006 squad for a little bit... 

This year, France, Italy and Wales play with a little more purpose and verve than the others.. so my support is for them. 

Anyway...  Dier and Clyne played well... and Wilshire was.... meh...

But with the amount of possessions and chances... and with 5 fcking strikers... surely they should have scored at least one?

Shit! I should have put some money on France, Italy, Wales and Germany making the semis

Edited by ins1dious