What did you makan today? The 2nd story!

Looks good

Notice nowadays white bee hoon stalls are sprouting in hawker centers

Totally agree, its really lousy now

chief... this one original white, not grey bee hoon in hawker centres

Exactly!  [thumbsdown]

ya..i also wont go yoshinya anymore

their beef rice bowl is no longer the same beef rice bowl before  [thumbsdown]

i wont touch the other items

Very little only. Want more also no more liao.

All the dishes was "cooked" in healthy way. Fries and luncheon meat by air fryer. The rest all steamed in wok. The fries from NTUC brand. Yucks, dont like the taste. Next time going back to Farmland.

Oh ya, we decided to eat all our canned food cos of this news :

attachicon.gifIMG-20160917-WA0006.jpg

My thinking is can buy house brand for any purpose except food. Bought house brand food when studying overseas 1 time & that was it. Rather pay more for better digestion, easier on the stomach

post-166337-0-56408800-1474320907_thumb.jpg

Lao Zhong Zhong Fine Spice Stall (老中中餐室五香酥虾饼) at Tai Thong Cresent.

This is one of my all-time favorite food stalls.that has withstood the test of time.   The chilli sauce is simply outstanding!   [thumbsup]

• Praise 18

dun really like their bee hoon. Taste very flat.

agree it is not for people who like strong flavours or have a preference for strong tasting food

it was quite pleasing to me but not something which I would queue up a long time for