Jellandross Supersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 https://video-sit4-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t42.1790-2/15523623_228678140890308_1212220108018024448_n.mp4?efg=eyJ2ZW5jb2RlX3RhZyI6InN2ZV9zZCJ9&oh=9a59f4918e38c9826c906a520142d263&oe=584FFDD1 wait i share porpely Walau eh... How dare mata arrest driver from sibeh gooood family?!?! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 (edited) What's a "ciwi"? BTW -- I tell you all ---flash lights in NZ means "thank you" or "please go first" NOBODY horns .....I haven't heard a horn in long long time But I almost langar....after light turn red - I turn right...so used to right turn arrow....doh...we don't have right turn arrow after light turn red here whoosh.... take care bro and drive safe.... dont later do langa a sheep.... Nowadays everything also report another stoopid fark.... cant he just farking go behind??? Or go behind a taxi lost face??? WTF!!!! Really cannot tahan those farker signal already YOU MUST GIVE WAY TO ME attitude, without looking at road condition... Edited December 13, 2016 by Nlatio 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carhorn 5th Gear December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 these people are a menace to other road users becos they last minute then switch 2/3 lanes to filter out. Die die want to stay out at Lane 1 until last possible moment. staying at Lane 1 until last min as they dun want to slow down 'unnecessarily'. thos is wat i have observed whenever i travelled past slip exits of hw or main roads. had a few near misses when i hv to jam brake to avoid them 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 Nowadays everything also report As i said before, a lot of drivers got no balls. Mano o Mano. That's why everything also got video as if got video sibei tuakee. In fact, it juz shows that the poster go no balls. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 (edited) SJX4600Y, Action from 00:49 to 2:45. Idiot driving like his grandfather's road. Edited December 13, 2016 by Ldlian987 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 When I'm with you I always wear my "I'm with stupid" T shirt. its ok, you sho big, you eclipse me and ppl wun spot me, thus thinking you have an imaginary fren... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 its ok, you sho big, you eclipse me and ppl wun spot me, thus thinking you have an imaginary fren... Even if they see you, they think you imaginary. Hantu and grim reaper all imaginary right? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 SJX4600Y, Action from 00:49 to 2:45. Idiot driving like his grandfather's road. Suntec City,Fountain of Wealth Circle,is always a Circle of Accident.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear December 13, 2016 Share December 13, 2016 Suntec City,Fountain of Wealth Circle,is always a Circle of Accident.... Newton Circus also is a big circus. No lane discipline, oblivious to surroundings etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Suntec City,Fountain of Wealth Circle,is always a Circle of Accident....The video is no big deal lah... common issue at roundabouts. After the first stunt when entering roundabout I thought cam car would be looking out for the next. Sometimes when you spot such drivers you have to take your own precautions to avoid their stunts. It's better than getting into accident and creating trouble. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 The video is no big deal lah... common issue at roundabouts. After the first stunt when entering roundabout I thought cam car would be looking out for the next. Sometimes when you spot such drivers you have to take your own precautions to avoid their stunts. It's better than getting into accident and creating trouble. Yup when entering roundabout the first stun he do I already anticipated that he gonna cut across lane again, so already standby horn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
uniquely_ad 5th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Yup when entering roundabout the first stun he do I already anticipated that he gonna cut across lane again, so already standby horn.Siao Liao, this kind of a driver bloody lazy! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Yup when entering roundabout the first stun he do I already anticipated that he gonna cut across lane again, so already standby horn.You already anticipate ah.. so smart...Shiok or not? Too much time to spare so tail him and high beam? And let him hear your powerful engine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 SJX4600Y, Action from 00:49 to 2:45. Idiot driving like his grandfather's road. He cut you from middle lane to do e-exit... that is bad. But after that he was just driving consistently and slowing down at humps... nothing special leh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
starkarat 1st Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 You already anticipate ah.. so smart...Shiok or not? Too much time to spare so tail him and high beam? And let him hear your powerful engine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 I am waiting for TP assessment of the PIE incident between white BMW and black goondu Chevy MPV. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 SJX4600Y, Action from 00:49 to 2:45. Idiot driving like his grandfather's road. Maybe the driver not too sure abt the driving at the suntec city roundabout area .... luckily not many cars, else the driver will ganna many horns ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldlian987 3rd Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 He cut you from middle lane to do e-exit... that is bad. But after that he was just driving consistently and slowing down at humps... nothing special leh Immediately after exiting roundabout still driving in the middle of 2 lanes before turning left... Maybe the driver not too sure abt the driving at the suntec city roundabout area .... luckily not many cars, else the driver will ganna many horns ... I admit I also not sure about areas that I'm unfamiliar with but checking when changing lanes and using mirrors are the basics of driving? You already anticipate ah.. so smart...Shiok or not? Too much time to spare so tail him and high beam? And let him hear your powerful engine ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...