Blueray Hypersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Could be the sunlight but I don't see any of the taxi's brake lights light up. the 3rd brake light also did not light up. I also thought its sunlight too. this video quality quite clear. so looks like taxi did not brake at all. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennnny 3rd Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/1818790318377054/ Dunno why tipper truck go to the middle lane. But taxi driver sleeping? Aiyo, BLUE colour again huh....reminds me of a car Nissan Bluebird....oh...how do you call a BLUEBird in Hokkien???hehehe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Have traffic lights what. Almost every sat noon I use this exit. To Balestier road have traffic lights. To Moulmein road no have traffic lights, its a turn left slip road under the flyover. Screenshot CTE Balestier exit.jpg I meant the exit at Jl Kebun Limau (exit 7D), the one before Moulmein Exit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/1818790318377054/ Dunno why tipper truck go to the middle lane. But taxi driver sleeping? both sala, but taxi will get more of the blame. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 (edited) Just ranting ... too lazy to download the videos. Incident 1 United Square MSCP ... I was driving out of the MSCP and a lau aunty driving a grey Peugeot was driving against a"No Entry sign". I had expected the lau Aunty to reverse her car and drive to the next level but she expect me to siam her and let her drive by. At the end , she won. I LL had to siam and let her drive by. Please lah Aunty, the "NO ENTRY" sign SO BIG, cannot see meh. Incident 2 Was driving along Newton Road toward Newton Circle on the extreme left lane. I keep to the left as I was planning to exit to Clemenceau Ave. When I was near the exit, this RED Vezel cut recklessly into my lane to exit Clemenceau Ave. He gave the ALTIS turning out from Bukit Timah a shock as well as he was recklessly cuting in to exit to Clemenceau Ave. I honed him and followed him to exit Clemenceau Ave. Then he start to play the braking game ... Please lah. Don't be so childish, I am not interested to play with you. I just want to drive to my destination. Don't worry, your time will come. End of rant .... Edited December 14, 2016 by Civic6228 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/1818790318377054/ Dunno why tipper truck go to the middle lane. But taxi driver sleeping? Usual inconsiderate heavy vehicle drivers that don't keep to the left. His merging speed is relatively slow. Taxi doin fast exit from lane 1, not expecting tipper truck to stray over to lane 2. Maybe checking blind spots, behind for lane change but maintaining speed. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 hope there was no passenger in the taxi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 self-pawn rider looking for witness. ride so fast, dont even know how to control braking. https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/1818375058418580/ The stoppie jin satki! But sadly the bike infront of him can control but he can't. Always be on the look out when on the road... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Just ranting ... too lazy to download the videos. Incident 1 United Square MSCP ... I was driving out of the MSCP and a lau aunty driving a grey Peugeot was driving against a"No Entry sign". I had expected the lau Aunty to reverse her car and drive to the next level but she expect me to siam her and let her drive by. At the end , she won. I LL had to siam and let her drive by. Please lah Aunty, the "NO ENTRY" sign SO BIG, cannot see meh. Incident 2 Was driving along Newton Road toward Newton Circle on the extreme left lane. I keep to the left as I was planning to exit to Clemenceau Ave. When I was near the exit, this RED Vezel cut recklessly into my lane to exit Clemenceau Ave. He gave the ALTIS turning out from Bukit Timah a shock as well as he was recklessly cuting in to exit to Clemenceau Ave. I honed him and followed him to exit Clemenceau Ave. Then he start to play the braking game ... Please lah. Don't be so childish, I am not interested to play with you. I just want to drive to my destination. Don't worry, your time will come. End of rant .... all those that play the braking game have to let TP know la.. do ur part bro.. kick all these people who endanger our lifes some punishment... you may have indirectly saved someones life! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 self-pawn rider looking for witness. ride so fast, dont even know how to control braking. https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/1818375058418580/ Ya lor, his braking skill is terrible. How can he claim from the irresponsible driver as he claimed when the bike in front of him can stop? Plus the helmet of him or his pillion just flew off so easily after the accident?! Isn't a helmet suppose to stay on the head? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kennnny 3rd Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 (edited) https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/1818790318377054/ Dunno why tipper truck go to the middle lane. But taxi driver sleeping? No video showing aftermath? There it goes, the truck driver dismount and walk to the back of his truck, use his hand pull abit and adjust back the rubber fender, than walk over to the taxi and tell the taxi driver " it's ok, my truck is fine, don't worry, I won't report and claim you", I got to rush now, got next order, you know lah, we go by number of trips mah. Edited December 14, 2016 by Kennnny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Williamhha 2nd Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 https://www.facebook.com/BehChiaLor/videos/1818790318377054/ Dunno why tipper truck go to the middle lane. But taxi driver sleeping? did the taxi hit the truck w/o braking? can't really see any brake signal from the video. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amoslowlc 5th Gear December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Usual inconsiderate heavy vehicle drivers that don't keep to the left. His merging speed is relatively slow. Taxi doin fast exit from lane 1, not expecting tipper truck to stray over to lane 2. Maybe checking blind spots, behind for lane change but maintaining speed. Taxi bang into lorry without even braking. Obviously eyes was not on the road. There are so many gadgets in taxi beside handphone.Not unusual now for slow heavy vehicles in lane 2,3 & 4. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 hope there was no passenger in the taxi when teksi got no pax they drive very slowly and carefully and eagle eyed when teksi is loaded they cruise all the way fast fast, maybe inside got XMM he want to impress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 Kong Hee got good family..... So have chance to drag and appeal... @Radx say one... Fast already loh.... compare with Kong Hee case [sleeping] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 You must have gotten full marks for your english summary section during o-level.... Very succinct... Lol What about the one which one lady hits a dog, which got injured from one of the animal shelters and then runs away & video taken and foul language exchanged, drives off ..... kenna CSI and later real car owner says she was not the one driving and her relative was driving and polis report here and there and finally what????? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 (edited) You must have gotten full marks for your english summary section during o-level.... Very succinct... Lol i only Preambree For study one hor !!! only knows some suckbaby one not succint one ........... but got some Preambree Tree one here also like @Radx Edited December 14, 2016 by BanCoe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic December 14, 2016 Share December 14, 2016 both sala, but taxi will get more of the blame. With this video, confirmed taxi will shoulder most blame ... cos knocked from behind ... Maybe just a moment of inattentive, resulted in this ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...