Toothiewabbit Supersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Mobilised liao after that full battle order somemore Mobilised their daughters to sell drinks then Leporting nao!!!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 not the other way round arh? http://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/china-lodges-protest-with-singapore-over-seizure-of-mindef-military-carriers-in-hongChina lodges protest with Singapore over seizure of SAF armoured vehicles in Hong Kong A-team or A-Kow team? No sound leh... yes, we are not puppetbut we are a red dotlike it or not ... we kena bulliedthe question is how to "manage" the situation without losing too much groundand the best result is to turn threat into opportunitywith the passing of LKY ... the real test is yet to be seen how the A-team manage this 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 All the million dollar alot of dignity minister very quiet suddenly 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 (edited) Is it partly because of LHL talking too much about the south China sea issue whereas it doesn't involve us directly? Even Duterte kept his mouth shut. 太祖驾崩,荒腔走板。 After Great Lee left us, we have spoken more than neccesary; same as a song sung out of tune, much to the dislike of others. Edited November 28, 2016 by Albeniz 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Why no body suggest a one off unilateral exchange deal... Kai kai n jia jia for 9 terrex... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 According to a report by NanyangPost.com, the ship carrying the SAF armoured vehicle had earlier berthed at Port of Amoy (Hokkien Province), the the Chinese were aware that there are military equipment on board the ship. And the PRC authority later tip-off HK Customs authority to act. http://news.nanyangpost.com/2016/11/26_87.html 1) After a few days, still no report on why SAF arranged for our military equipment to transship at a Chinese port. Given the sensitivities currently between PRC and current Taiwanese government, shouldn't a red warning light start blinking in one's head when seeing this? Yet the shipping arrangement still went ahead? 2) Has anyone interviewed the APL container ship captain to understand if the berthing of his ship at Port of Amoy, then at Hong Kong is business-as-usual for this route, or is a one time event? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 太ç¥é©¾å´©ï¼èèèµ°æ¿ã After Great Lee left us, we have spoken more than neccesary; same as a song sung out of tune, much to the dislike of others. Precisely, if it's LKY that commented they will probably still respect. But LHL? He really think too highly of himself. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 I hope our Govt can stand up ... we cannot allow us to be bullied .... we are not a puppet !Bro, let's be realistic. Size does matter in this situation. We are really just a little red dot. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Forget it la... consider scrap lor.. 我们新加波有的是Robert! Forgive and forget... Gibe them lah then tell them at home got jit tua too and can send them a few more. Act tua pao a bit mah, wayang wayang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Precisely, if it's LKY that commented they will probably still respect. But LHL? He really think too highly of himself. cos he surrounds himself / is surrounded by Paul Lampards. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 (edited) busy hantaming AHTC? All the million dollar alot of dignity minister very quiet suddenly Edited November 28, 2016 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 (edited) If only pinkie and gang had the balls to challenge the Tiongz like how they whack AHTC, tell the Tiongz not to meddle with our affairs. At times I have to believe in karma, each time they whack WP/AHTC, something major goes back in return of their gesture. Trump's win is a reality. TPP is not going to be signed is another reality. AHTC loss is a reality. Soon AHTC will make the front page news again as usual & this issue will put to the back pages. Just waiting to see what rabbit they will pull out of hat this time Edited November 28, 2016 by Christan 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Gibe them lah then tell them at home got jit tua too and can send them a few more. Act tua pao a bit mah, wayang wayang. Hao you know abt the jit tua too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Hao you know abt the jit tua too Piktures piktures . . . they won't know the tooth lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 the ship actually go from Taiwan to China (Xiamen) then to HK ... this shipping company really SAF nvr lease the entire cargo ship le. Why should it be blamed? Rather it is the incompetent SAF personnel that causes this embarrassment. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 f**k you PRC.. i dare you to do something to US .. i f**king dare you ... one china... tell ur ccb leechers all go back ur own country la .. PUI* *i have a decent record of not losing my cool.... but... sibei buay tahan... This is the problem with proxy war. They tekan those who are affiliated but not USA directly which would cost them too much. It always the little ones who suffer. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lava 5th Gear November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Our govt just take thing for granted. The govt need to perform damage control and do not put our economy at risk. Pull out the military training from Taiwan n move on. Taiwan is not worth for us to have any head on crash with prc, moreover bread is still important. 不要為了一枝樹放棄整片森林 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Megatop 3rd Gear November 28, 2016 Share November 28, 2016 Message crystal clear. Pull out of Taiwan or else... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...