KIA Stinger GT

Jzachlee

This review is slightly different from the rest.

It talks about subtle details about the features of the car for the exterior and interior.

Like, the honeycomb design of the signal lights, the customability of the settings in the car.. heck, we can even change the colour of the HUD display, the number of clicks the signal lights flashes, and the heated/ventilated switch is a toggle rather than a button and the LED lighting is different!

Suddenly I'm gian again.. and after seeing that 252bhp Quattro guy boasting how he smoked others in the A4 thread.. all the more I need a fast car to "teach" people like him a lesson.. ok I'm just joking hahahahaha

@freeder wanna go test together ai mai?

https://youtu.be/ZDVbx1ZEs5E

Hello guys,

If you were to plough down money (which I would say, quite a lot for a Kia notwithstanding), which version would you go for:

2.0 GT or 3.3 GT Line?

My pocket says 2.0 GT, but my heart says 3.3 GT Line.

Hello guys,

If you were to plough down money (which I would say, quite a lot for a Kia notwithstanding), which version would you go for:

2.0 GT or 3.3 GT Line?

Bro it's the opposite.

GT Line is 2.0

GT is 3.3

I will go for the 3.3. To me, it's a proper sports car that it was originally designed for. With brembos, adaptive suspension, twin turbos coming from the factory, it's a car that's meant for the driver.

The 2.0 to me is an afterthought and a watered down version to reach out to the mass market.

So.. 3.3 ftw

Bro it's the opposite.

GT Line is 2.0

GT is 3.3

I will go for the 3.3. To me, it's a proper sports car that it was originally designed for. With brembos, adaptive suspension, twin turbos coming from the factory, it's a car that's meant for the driver.

The 2.0 to me is an afterthought and a watered down version to reach out to the mass market.

So.. 3.3 ftw

Thanks for pointing out my wrong nomenclature.

Now to find some $200K for the 3.3 GT...

Thanks for pointing out my wrong nomenclature.

Now to find some $200K for the 3.3 GT...

Happy buying! Hope they can discount off the list price to go under 200k. 199,900 sounds fantastic haha

Hello guys,

2.0 GT or 3.3 GT Line?

went with the 2.0 GT Line. Not willing to go more for a car especially in Singapore haha

Happy buying! Hope they can discount off the list price to go under 200k. 199,900 sounds fantastic haha

I also hope the price for the GT will be less than $200k.

Anyone else wanna group shop?

Hello guys,

2.0 GT or 3.3 GT Line?

Go with your

Hearts-In-Heart.png

This review is slightly different from the rest.

It talks about subtle details about the features of the car for the exterior and interior.

Like, the honeycomb design of the signal lights, the customability of the settings in the car.. heck, we can even change the colour of the HUD display, the number of clicks the signal lights flashes, and the heated/ventilated switch is a toggle rather than a button and the LED lighting is different!

Suddenly I'm gian again.. and after seeing that 252bhp Quattro guy boasting how he smoked others in the A4 thread.. all the more I need a fast car to "teach" people like him a lesson.. ok I'm just joking hahahahaha

@freeder wanna go test together ai mai?

https://youtu.be/ZDVbx1ZEs5E

The signal lights - how many clicks for one touch I think all Kia & Hyundai also have... can adjust in the trip computer...

Its not that.. because only appointed SEs who have gone through the stinger training can test drive with u.

Hahaha.. like sibeh atas machiam go test drive lambo or ferrari

That's what tan Chong do for the gtr

Hello guys,

2.0 GT or 3.3 GT Line?

U decide to go for a Stinger not becoz of the badge or becoz 4dr or becoz resale value or becoz of FC right?

The answer is obvious then....the Real McCoy 3.3L 

Tho i tink TOJ will jio u in 3yr time to sell him cheep cheep.....lol

Tomorrow let me strike group one please. I've watched so many review videos yesterday and today.. just makes me more and more gian. More so than the Giulia ð

But the cabin feel.. I need to get acquainted with it again. Maybe at the motorshow it's too crowded and I was quite hurried.

Bro...Alfa is old money liao

Time for trendy K-Pop

Bro...Alfa is old money liao

Time for trendy K-Pop

But 208k is a lot of money.. I wish 10 year loan and 0 dp days can come back.

Full cash is passe.. I want full loan!

U decide to go for a Stinger not becoz of the badge or becoz 4dr or becoz resale value or becoz of FC right?

The answer is obvious then....the Real McCoy 3.3L

Tho i tink TOJ will jio u in 3yr time to sell him cheep cheep.....lol

i dont think @theoldjaffa can tahan 3 years