Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

If u are anal about fuel quality..

In my experience and opinion only... Spc isn't as good

Been using Esso for the past many months they had vouchers until last month.

Went Spc but found it sluggish.

The alternatives..

Dbs Esso card 17%

NTUC Plus or Credit card with Caltex 18% with selected stations.

Maybe next few month i go try spc 98, see how. For past months using esso

If u are anal about fuel quality..

In my experience and opinion only... Spc isn't as good

Been using Esso for the past many months they had vouchers until last month.

Went Spc but found it sluggish.

The alternatives..

Dbs Esso card 17%

NTUC Plus or Credit card with Caltex 18% with selected stations.

I am not sure if SPC 95 and 98 is "poorer" too.

I did encounter SPC 92 giving lower mileage and performance causing engine knock on my previous ride. When I switch to Esso and shell 92, everything was good. Later on I switch to 95 as price compared to 92, not much difference. I did compared 95, Esso vs shell, Esso give me more mileage.

However based on my friend's experienced, he did better mileage on SPC 95 than Shell and Esso.

I am wondering if SPC 95/98 is not that bad after all...

Anyone have experienced in comparing performance and mileage for ron 95, 98 on SPC vs Esso vs Shell vs Caltex?

can I check SPC 21% is already inclusive of the 7.1% cashback? then I think citibank cashback with smiles get more discount. I will make some calculations when I get back home this evening.

SPC member 10% + Amex 5%, cash back at 7.1%. effective discount 21%.

I did encounter SPC 92 giving lower mileage and performance causing engine knock on my previous ride. When I switch to Esso and shell 92, everything was good. Later on I switch to 95 as price compared to 92, not much difference. I did compared 95, Esso vs shell, Esso give me more mileage.

However based on my friend's experienced, he did better mileage on SPC 95 than Shell and Esso.

Anyone have experienced in comparing performance and mileage for ron 95, 98 on SPC vs Esso vs Shell vs Caltex?

Shell got 92 meh? Zhun boh???

Are you talking about Shell in the past?

Recently it seems like their SMILES programme has been extremely generous, I have got multiple bonus points gifts for meeting very modest targets like $200 per month for 3 months, among other "gifts". I have got over thousand such bonus points and I only pump at most 300bucks a month (S98).

In the past, accumulating SMILES points is very painful, as it has reduced from 1 point per dollar last decade to 1 point per litre.

Not sure why they are suddenly so charitable....

I have received multiple smses but they refer to the same 300 points.

Visited Caltex Bukit Batok, pump $30 to get a Caltex Special Discount card at booth. valid from 1 Jan’19. They closing down end of the year. Look forward to great deal with the card.

Visited Caltex Bukit Batok, pump $30 to get a Caltex Special Discount card at booth. valid from 1 Janâ19. They closing down end of the year. Look forward to great deal with the card. ð¤

Care to show the card? What benefits it gave?

Occasionally I'll pump caltex to "clean" the engine but i have no discount

Need vouchers.... sigh... anyone sniff...

i have 2pcs of that $5 voucher....for Esso95

but u collect from me, your $10 savings gone leh hahahaha

i can pass u the Jan one too...