Singapore RECKLESS drivers thread Part IV

car cam sibei knn [laugh]

but i got to say, his initial response to the merc driver actually made the merc driver calm down.

if he had told the driver off right from the start for not signalling, i think they would have started fighting liao [bounce2]

Merc driver is a bloody farking idiot.

Anyone who refuses to signal their intention in proximity to other cars is also a bloody farking idiot.

Lots of them in Sg. :D

Anyway,the Mercedes signal or not,Cam Car also unable to get thru,because the road is narrow...

At least the cam car would have known uncle mercedes intentions....whats with the not signalling attitude..lose money or life? Its courtesy but i guess many lacks that positive attitude because they drive high end contis.

If it is me, I will also horn. No signal, I would have thought he is going straight but fell asleep at the wheel.

I would think the merc driver had a heart attack or other heath issues thats why he is not moving.

At least the cam car would have known uncle mercedes intentions....whats with the not signalling attitude..lose money or life? Its courtesy but i guess many lacks that positive attitude because they drive high end contis.

I would think the merc driver had a heart attack or other heath issues thats why he is not moving.

I've signalled no matter what car I've driven bro.

It's not even a matter of safety. I've noticed that psychologically, it's always nicer to have someone signal to get in front of you even with clearance to spare.

It's like they're showing respect, acknowledging you as another sentient, sapient being sharing the public road with them.

I've noticed I get far less annoyed when people signal, even if they're slow or making otherwise minor driving mistakes.

So I practise the Golden Rule and signal in turn.

There really Was one time fella in front of me really fell asleep. Horn a few times car no move, so I got out and walked to car in front, fella zzzz... Knock on his glass wake him up

I've signalled no matter what car I've driven bro.

It's not even a matter of safety. I've noticed that psychologically, it's always nicer to have someone signal to get in front of you even with clearance to spare.

It's like they're showing respect, acknowledging you as another sentient, sapient being sharing the public road with them.

I've noticed I get far less annoyed when people signal, even if they're slow or making otherwise minor driving mistakes.

So I practise the Golden Rule and signal in turn.

I know bro......thats why i said many and not all. Got this Audi who drives at jln boon lay.....sometime no signal and sometime last minute and late signalling and he thinks every other driver knows his intentions. Best is when others give way he drives slowly.....knn....and when i tried to overtake him he was not happy and accelerated to cut me off from filtering back but failed miserably.

VAG driver leh... It's normal lah

I disagree also, usually i'll wait 5s in this situation and the bugger still daydreaming, i'll tap the horn to let him know

Thats why we shouldn't anyhow horn for little things. Horn is to prevent accident as mentioned in the basic theory, not to sound out your displeasure.

Ego level bar will auto reach to max after the spam horning for most drivers.

Edited by Beanoyip

Wow, 3-4 days never visit this thread, whole lot of clowns on the road

Car and buses going opp direction

1 truck daydreaming and drifting..

And the epic oil spill that caused carnage on SLE. At first when i saw the video, was wondering how an accident can stretch up to 2-300m

Oh not forgetting the bus taking the road shoulder.. the amount of speechless driving by all these ppl really dumbfounds me..

I disagree also, usually i'll wait 5s in this situation and the bugger still daydreaming, i'll tap the horn to let him know

You have a lot of patience. By 3 secs I tap the horn already.

2 sec I horn already [laugh] [laugh]

I differs from your thinking, some drivers are really day dreaming or playing with their phone or doing misc. stuffs at traffic lights junction, a gentle tap is suffice to jolt them up from they are doing...

the merc driver also one kind, just 2 taps of horn only he already wanted confrontation, but I understand the cam car driver frustrations, I doubt he will horn if he saw signaling, I will not horn if it is a single turn left/right/straight lane junction bcos lot of drivers here just damn lazy to signal...

What if behind guy is some mad gangster?

Wait kena parang chop

What if behind guy is some mad gangster?

Wait kena parang chop

parang oni...you drive a tank. I am sure you wont be intimidated!

2 sec I horn already [laugh] [laugh]

Waiting for someone to come in and say:

1 sec I horn already.