Aloe111 5th Gear August 1, 2017 Share August 1, 2017 Those who collected seem to have gone MIA from here or retreated to FB. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 1, 2017 Share August 1, 2017 Can lah. Put Sports mode = 6s #charsayone If add TRD sticker, maybe 5.5s oso can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged August 1, 2017 Share August 1, 2017 Those who collected seem to have gone MIA from here or retreated to FB.Before they get, they are gan cheong over here. After get then go cheong here and there liao. Where got time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic August 1, 2017 Share August 1, 2017 Those who collected seem to have gone MIA from here or retreated to FB. Like I said, Toyota buyers typically don't mod, don't have trouble with their cars, don't get rattles, defective parts, and service their cars diligently, many do so at Borneo, at least during the warranty period. So once they have their cars, or have been lurking around long enough, they can now go out and enjoy their rides. As you can see, out of the 400 or so buyers thus far very few will even be posting here. The previous thread saw more action as there was plenty of PI related talk, how to translate Jap menus etc. Here, it's buy, collect, drive.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aloe111 5th Gear August 1, 2017 Share August 1, 2017 14L/100km works out to be around 7km/L. Shld be around there for a 2L petrol SUV that's being run in during stop go city traffic If someone expects to get 14km/L, they bought hope instead of a SUV I think fuel efficiency also depends on power to weight ratio up to an extent. Otherwise do you think same SUV will have better fuel consumption if it has a 1L NA engine? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Newkid 2nd Gear August 1, 2017 Share August 1, 2017 anyone have the chasis code for Harrier turbo? trying to order cusco parts from japan.... not sure if the parts fit Harrier turbo. thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear August 1, 2017 Share August 1, 2017 So far I have yet to own a car that's more fuel efficient than official numbers. ðIts possible if off the engine and put to neutral gear and push... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic August 1, 2017 Share August 1, 2017 I usually kenna $800 to $900. I was a bit shocked after the first free service. That's coming from RAV4 bought from PI and serviced with Autoplus (no longer exists) for around $150 to $200 and minor services at $60 to $80.U service at mazda or porsche?Its possible if off the engine and put to neutral gear and push...Go down genting sure fc better than stated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cikgoo 1st Gear August 1, 2017 Share August 1, 2017 i believe 14km/l is the best trip. Harrier will show the fuel consumption for each trip meaning when u start the engine till u switch off the engine, then a trip summary will indicate. So, it could be that the person had a stable highway trip..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andyngps 5th Gear August 1, 2017 Share August 1, 2017 U service at mazda or porsche? Go down genting sure fc better than stated Hahahaha. That is another way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GerryChua 2nd Gear August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 Yah, I know you booked a FXT. My understanding is Subaru normally aggressive with the bidding so should be no issue with the COE. For VES surcharge, unless there is a retest, my understanding of CEVS vs VES 1) FXT +$5K -> +20K 2) Harrier T $0 -> +$10K 3) CX5 2.0L No change. While it is all about turbo, i understand that the Harrier NA will be from -5k -> -10k while FNA from +5k to 0? Anyone have the detailed specs? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 just like the Harrier Singapore PI/AD editions...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
khinghong 1st Gear August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 Latest car plate number allocation: SLR1820G to SLR2502T Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 I think there are buyers compare the CX5 and Harrier, but forget that the CX5 is more akin to the Mazda 3 on stilts and not the Mazda 6. That's one reason why the legroom is worse on the CX5. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 2, 2017 Share August 2, 2017 I think there are buyers compare the CX5 and Harrier, but forget that the CX5 is more akin to the Mazda 3 on stilts and not the Mazda 6. That's one reason why the legroom is worse on the CX5. That's why I'm still puzzled over the USP for the CX5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
camrysfe 5th Gear August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 (edited) I think there are buyers compare the CX5 and Harrier, but forget that the CX5 is more akin to the Mazda 3 on stilts and not the Mazda 6. That's one reason why the legroom is worse on the CX5. Cx5 belongs to the same segment as Rav4. The Harrier is slightly higher end compared to those two and the pricing of the Harrier from bm is so similar to the old Rav4. This is why the Harrier is selling so well. Edited August 3, 2017 by camrysfe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matrix0405 5th Gear August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 Latest car plate number allocation: SLR1820G to SLR2502T Car plate moving fast; 1 mth 1 alphabet? SL- can till next CNY? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BenTong Turbocharged August 3, 2017 Share August 3, 2017 Think better to start another thread for the turbo harrier..lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...