Getting a foreign wife

Philipkee

2 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

your playboy vibes very strong issit? 

Yeah these type of women are trouble. A confident woman will let u have your own space and don't need constant re-affirmation.

Yeah got the vibes hahah but im not one

Yeah these type very tiring and draining after awhile cos very insecure 

image.thumb.png.b6d1544d099a9dc8b778cbd9da6004ea.png

image.thumb.png.e36c2c0f4a74d26f86e504cff68f66ac.png

image.thumb.png.bf992c1c9260520cc8c38f441cf48460.png

image.png.377fb90b354e0ef8d34e23c01bbc17a3.png

image.thumb.png.200a1223bc3c359a02b2e1b819980154.png

image.thumb.png.0ded1c6b42eef78e142453509a17f39a.png

image.png.bba8b249badf97a42518e58b6a20f51f.png

image.thumb.png.dabd23fc19b880d12607a605dbcc4b2e.png

image.thumb.png.f118f8d7564225f84d2382e8e391bba4.png

image.png.80643f30ebe95fe0a4b5b6b249243185.png

I like their very conservative dressing.

Every inch covered from neck to toes.

No bare back, no see shoulder, no see arm

or low cut dressing.

They have conservative Asian values 

just like me.

:a-happy:

Edited by Jamesc

29 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Yeah got the vibes hahah but im not one

Yeah these type very tiring and draining after awhile cos very insecure 

Maybe she wan somemore but u didn’t catch her hints..

As a result, she TL n all hell break loose...

Vietnam has many nice tourist places and a Vietnamese girl can speak the language, take you places, stop you getting ripped off, order all the nice food and they very romentic because kenna plundered by the French man. That's why some got a bit of the European look.

:grin:

image.thumb.png.a04f0dbf5b1c5cf1a44b1d571f38e5f7.png

image.png.ce8e68d1b8b7ca4ec8ac20035bb21090.png

image.thumb.png.070a7928a0d6bdd51548cf9ea7713f8b.png

image.png.adf37ddc2821cceb40097ae88e2bd645.png

image.png.ffb84ea1ad5fa7c85961f75046afc6a6.png

image.thumb.png.13946def9a9de03177c672cd105c27c3.png

After been with one and seeing her friends, they are hardworking yes and they will do anything by all means necessary to get what they want ($, PR, Citizen).

1 minute ago, Freeder said:

No la

@SiLangKia has that player look or maybe lbgt vibes too so she maybe cautious 😂😂

11 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Just my suggestion only.

:grin:

I am very happy if all the men went for angmo charbo and tiongkok bu.

Leave the 

Japan

Korea

Vietnam

Thailand

and Taiwan bu

to me and ONLY ME.

霓虹一級棒😍😍😍

1 hour ago, Freeder said:

No worries...

Most can speak simple Mandarin n Google translate will ease the immersion Into our culture ...

@Angcheek tio boh?

Chinese easy .... try talking to Myanmar 😅

1 chicken 1 duck talking . 😄

8 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Chinese easy .... try talking to Myanmar 😅

1 chicken 1 duck talking . 😄

Myanmar one just hamtam first..

Dun think too much..

After the sexsion then slowly figure out..

• Haha! 7

39 minutes ago, RadX said:

No la

@SiLangKia has that player look or maybe lbgt vibes too so she maybe cautious 😂😂

hahah yes i do give off those vibes especially when i wear my fav v neck t shirts, my hairdresser asked me before whether im g*y hahaha

42 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Ya they say things like wanna netflix and chill I will ask them like wa omg you managed to get netflix where and how much sia ? 🤣🤣 (that time sg no netflix yet)

1 hour ago, Freeder said:

Myanmar one just hamtam first..

Dun think too much..

After the sexsion then slowly figure out..

This my favourite thread in MCF. got all the things i like to see and read. Suddenly a lot activity.

Bro @Jamesc pictures i like a lot. please keep it coming.

1 hour ago, SiLangKia said:

hahah yes i do give off those vibes especially when i wear my fav v neck t shirts, my hairdresser asked me before whether im g*y hahaha

Ya they say things like wanna netflix and chill I will ask them like wa omg you managed to get netflix where and how much sia ? 🤣🤣 (that time sg no netflix yet)

Firstly, your hairdresser is guy or gal? :D

Just now, Yeshe said:

Firstly, your hairdresser is guy or gal? :D

Ya lor, the hairdresser is hinting to him but he never catch the hint.

Next, he will ask SLK is top or bottom or versatile.

🤣

6 hours ago, Jamesc said:

image.thumb.png.b6d1544d099a9dc8b778cbd9da6004ea.png

image.thumb.png.e36c2c0f4a74d26f86e504cff68f66ac.png

image.thumb.png.bf992c1c9260520cc8c38f441cf48460.png

image.png.377fb90b354e0ef8d34e23c01bbc17a3.png

image.thumb.png.200a1223bc3c359a02b2e1b819980154.png

image.thumb.png.0ded1c6b42eef78e142453509a17f39a.png

image.png.bba8b249badf97a42518e58b6a20f51f.png

image.thumb.png.dabd23fc19b880d12607a605dbcc4b2e.png

image.thumb.png.f118f8d7564225f84d2382e8e391bba4.png

image.png.80643f30ebe95fe0a4b5b6b249243185.png

I like their very conservative dressing.

Every inch covered from neck to toes.

No bare back, no see shoulder, no see arm

or low cut dressing.

They have conservative Asian values 

just like me.

:a-happy:

U become OKT (tortise head) huh?

Ur liao not bad lei..

PM me for more details pls🙏🏻🙇‍♀