Vratenza Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Agree.....seem like some will do anything just to be mod..... Somehow I got the impression that MCF mods are well compensated by sphCan mod pls verify? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 and how much are they getting from advertisements? nett is make $$ or lose $$? What advertisements? How come I don't see any? :D 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 hahahahaha sure is huat one how to huat if there are only so few of us active here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 I think the little little ads you see here peanuts only la. Not like got dua ki advertiser like Merceles Bens and Oudi, like certain pieces of paper every Saturday. LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 how to huat if there are only so few of us active here? SGcarmart le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Chey I thought mod gets paid or have special services Like that i also don't want the be mod lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Chey I thought mod gets paid or have special services Like that i also don't want the be mod lah Mod can ban people. Powerful like Govt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Mod can ban people. Powerful like Govt. Yes but some are immune to being banned 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Govt get alot of $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 what development. haha the platform is still basically the same after so many years. As long as server down, they still can reboot up and can access website already tou xiao liao there's pchou right? SGcarmart le the opening post already specified that we are talking about mcf only... not sgcarmart. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 @tianmo, what do you think of MCF’s future? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 I joined in 2006 and now coming to a closed ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 (edited) Time for my globe to stop walking ..... Eleven years and it covers millions of miles ... Edited October 25, 2017 by Picnic06-Biante15 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 (edited) there's pchou right? the opening post already specified that we are talking about mcf only... not sgcarmart. It is all correlated. And wrt forums, there are alot alot alot more ppl lurking than those you see participating Edited October 25, 2017 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 With reference to: http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/sph-starts-retrenching-staff I wonder if MCF will be impacted since the main cash cow is SGCARMART and not us. Will MCF be shut down or be sold-off? WHEN WILL BE THE LAST DAY .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 WHEN WILL BE THE LAST DAY .... Why got last day? Forums are free content populated by community!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 Like that who wants to be mod?i know 1...... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 25, 2017 Share October 25, 2017 It is all correlated. And wrt forums, there are alot alot alot more ppl lurking than those you see participatingLol. Like my wife ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...