Singapore Reckless Driver Part V

Odyssey = orh hor li si! (Dig until u die) ð

Raging bull living to to its reputation ð

They don't call them flaming Lamborghini for no reason.

Car sandwiched between 2 double decker buses...

One double decker bus sings the 1966 hit song to the other   [laugh]  [:p]

It takes two, baby
It takes two, baby,
Me and you
You know it takes two

post-185926-0-73534100-1507033510.jpg

Honda Ody dua kee! Siam hor! [laugh]

Ya whenever I see MPV I siam. Usually drive MPV one gotta fetch children...fetch wife...fetch FIL...MIL...fetch bueh hoo anyhow lut lor. :XD:

The driver is called Ethan Wang.

What AM?

"Boy just came onto road with scooter and I could not avoid hitting him. Mother was not supervising him while scooting along this road. I called the police and SCDF ambulance brought mother and boy to the hospital.
He is said to have sustained scratches and bruises only, wishing him a speedy and full recovery." Ethan Wang

Edited by Fcw75

The driver is called Ethan Wang.

What AM?

"Boy just came onto road with scooter and I could not avoid hitting him. Mother was not supervising him while scooting along this road. I called the police and SCDF ambulance brought mother and boy to the hospital.

He is said to have sustained scratches and bruises only, wishing him a speedy and full recovery." Ethan Wang

Oh I thought the woman came out from the car, how come the mum come from behind the car?

Alamak bro, the woman got a backpack behind her leh.

You drive with a backpack?  [laugh]

Probably she's the mum and thought it's safe for her son to play on the small road....silly.

The cam car driver also bo gao alert.

Its a car. Not a fighter plane leh

When u go in a car, turn on music. Drive per normal.

You would expect everything per normal and not have to use the spider sense to tingle now and then.

Maybe will be more alert if there are other cars around. But other than that. I dont expect a child to run towards me like a jungle safari mad rhino as well if I was ethan fong.

The cam car driver also bo gao alert.

On hindsight, everything can be prevented.

I blame it on the mum.

The kid riding towards the car like on a suicide mission like that.

When I drive I very scared of pedestrians especially kids. See them playing at the roadside I'll just slow down n get ready they chiong out anytime. Maybe I more kia si ba.

ang moh long ang moh  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

Cam car already brake hard on impact. Not much to do already.

I would never ever allow my children to play like that beside a road. Not teaching or enforcing is parents' fault.

ang moh long ang moh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Hong kan Liao.

That road only rich people live there. Seen a few gcb with ghurkhas guarding as well.

Even with hindsight,it took me several replays of the video before I saw the kid appearing less than 1 sec before the impact.

If you had noticed, the color of his top blended will with the color of the wall he chionged out from.