Singapore Reckless Driver Part V

Noob driver.. rIp lamppost

At least he kept distance from bus hor @mockngbrd

People keep confusing fast & furious with dumb & dangerous.
  • Praise 11

Oh shit!!!!

It's ok.. never crash at hotel let all the chio bu see..

Too bad Kenna YouTube..

Come to think of it.. his friend sabo him make him Lau kwee by posting YouTube ah....

Don’t understand how come can crash one

Not really fast what

Oh shit!!!!

Not really fast what

noob driver cannot handle the oversteer lor...

It's ok.. never crash at hotel let all the chio bu see..

Too bad Kenna YouTube..

Come to think of it.. his friend sabo him make him Lau kwee by posting YouTube ah....

You quite mistaken. What you trying to say his acquaintance took the video. Otherwise most likely unfriended on Facebook liao

I have a mental image of Mr Gru telling his minion:" aRrGgG.. I told you to record my satki... NOTTTT my laukwee...!!!"

from roads.sg

aiyoh, we need bigger hump to get these drivers to slow down  

https://www.facebook.com/andrew.n.boon/videos/10155684788353040/

A lot of time,  pedestrian actually mistaken that this Yellow/Black "speed-bump-marking" on the ground as "Zebra Crossing".

They just dont care if the car stop or not, they think they have the "Right-Of-Way".

Anyone here know the actual rules for both motorist and pedestrian for this marking?

noob driver cannot handle the oversteer lor...

I seen numerous YouTube of almost exact accidents.

Is it because they suddenly apply power as they turn?

Unable to know how to counter steer to mitigate the situation.. that’s why I say noob driver

I have a mental image of Mr Gru telling his minion:" aRrGgG.. I told you to record my satki... NOTTTT my laukwee...!!!"

Ego meet opportunity becomes disaster

Out of 5 units becomes 4 units in Singapore if scrap. I suppose the value just went up for the 499 owners worldwide.

At 1.2 mil after override n Coe. Seems quite pricey for a car.

Edited by Sdf4786k

The driver who post this clip was filming while driving, sure kena also.

He sabo la...

Otherwise, Lexus can say it's the lamp pole suddenly Jam breake.

Now we all know the lp is innocent.

He sabo la...

Otherwise, Lexus can say it's the lamp pole suddenly Jam breake.

Now we all know the lp is innocent.

Lol

This type of extreme powerful car, when the driver steps the accelerator too hard, the wheel will start to over spin and cause the car to skid and lose control, adding on to the problem is the narrow street and an inexperience driver. Root cause ? - hao lian.

Oh shit!!!!

Not really fast what

Maybe an ant just bite his birdie inside the driver underwear .....   :wacko:

See his car reaction when overtaking the bus. Sudden veer to the right and then crash to the left. One hand on steering wheel and the other hand....  [sly]

:XD:

Not all is lost.  At least he manage to win the race with the bus. Can't say the same for the cam car. 

LFA racing SBS bus

..... and lost !

:XD:  

see bay 马路.

Wish lamp post speedy recovery.