VES 2018

Fuelsaver

Does this list show VES 2  band which should be applicable after 1st July 2018 or the latest list is not out yet?

IS IT SO HARD TO CLICK AND SEE?

Please get the email or home address, print a copy out, and send it over sir..

You are not giving full service  [laugh]

Is it so easy to predict that i did not click? Be humble mate, you could reply just "yes", "no" or "dont know"

I asked because still, some confusion is there that some models have not been tested yet for VES2

• Dislike 2

Is it so easy to predict that i did not click? Be humble mate, you could reply just "yes", "no" or "dont know"

I asked because still, some confusion is there that some models have not been tested yet for VES2

If you bothered to click and open the sheets. You will see the date is 01 JUL 2018 on the top left hand corner of every sheet!

I don’t see any confusion here.

I don’t even have to instruct my primary school kids to this level!

Edited by Mkl22

I don’t even have to instruct my primary school kids to this level!

This comment was totally unnecessary especially from senior members of forum.

If possible, Pls avoid the personal attack in comments. Pls be humble or just don't reply.

This comment was totally unnecessary especially from senior members of forum.

If possible, Pls avoid the personal attack in comments. Pls be humble or just don't reply.

Honestly, you should apologize.

Eye open big big c mah.

He even put food in your mouth already

Does this list show VES 2  band which should be applicable after 1st July 2018 or the latest list is not out yet?

Just click on the link and then the red tab to see the latest list lor. 

What's so difficult...really? 

Edited by Fcw75

Honestly, you should apologize.

Eye open big big c mah.

He even put food in your mouth already

Maybe see from hp 4" screen, so very hard to see you know.

I normally use 8" tab, so everything big big good to see.

Thanks bro.

Toyota mostly C1 above.

Walao. Altis Elegance has 20K surcharge

If Toyota and Borneo allow the price to rise correspondingly, I will be very surprised.

There will probably be a 'lite' and a standard version, maybe even one without the six airbags and other safety features, just to bring the cost down. There are many loyal buyers, but they also have a certain pain threshold, after which even the most loyal will look elsewhere.

The big winners will be those who manage to remain in the neutral band.

If the Elantras can do so, they may emerge as the top selling car of 2018.

Thanks bro.

Toyota mostly C1 above.

Walao. Altis Elegance has 20K surcharge

yeah, But Borneo price list reflects both elegance and standard as 10k penalty. Not sure why. Maybe the elegance is slightly different now? Edited by Mkl22

Surprisingly, civic1.5T is B.

I went to the link and check. Civic 1.5T is C1 leh  [nod]

Went to the link given and checked tat Elantra gt AT and AT(AMS) version out of curiosity. AT = C2 and AMS = B. Weird. <_<

If Toyota and Borneo allow the price to rise correspondingly, I will be very surprised.

There will probably be a 'lite' and a standard version, maybe even one without the six airbags and other safety features, just to bring the cost down. There are many loyal buyers, but they also have a certain pain threshold, after which even the most loyal will look elsewhere.

The big winners will be those who manage to remain in the neutral band.

If the Elantras can do so, they may emerge as the top selling car of 2018.

I wonder how Borneo Motors (Toyota) is going to compete with their bread and butter cars (Vios, Altis, Sienta) in the surcharge band when Kah Motors (Honda) having most cars in the neutral band.