StreetFight3r

I don't have a positive impression of these names haha 

Those are the names of his KTV girls la

Brayden, Jayson etc etc.

I used to laugh few years back. But now so many funny names until I also used to it.

Unless it's a name i can't pronounce.

anyone can beat Coffin xxx? real case. He/she is a CPA in HK.

It's not uncommon that parents want their kids name to be slightly unique.

Even the malay community, got a lot of apostrophes and 1-2 letter changes to the name.

Only the Indians are pretty much sticking to tradition.

I do notice that many parents are toning it down from the elaborate names of the 2000s. But some names like brayden (in singapore) would be relatively mainstream liao due to so many kids having it nowadays.

I don't have a positive impression of these names haha

I got friend giving Greece name for their kids.

Brayden. This one beats the rest hands down

Lately, a lot of dens dens

at one point every little girl was a Chloe.

Better not say too much wait confirm kena flame...

Muayhahah

[:p] I was from Yung An....

Used to call ur sch mei li mao (No courtesy).... hahaha.

Time flies. Getting OT here..... cheers

Mei li mao and yong yuan bu ping an.

Lol.

Gone since 2000... times flies

She ........... ?  [sly]

Yes. I heard of her .... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

you are wrong liao. but you found her separated-at-birth twin sister given to a PRC couple. this is barberella.

_noose3-1344448715.jpg

what kind of a goon name is Calvert?

This TCS people like to give their children funny names ah?

Got any Melvert, or Alvert or Galvert ??

Plse own up

Muayhahahahahaha

haha ,, really a goon name. Calvert simi lai eh, Galvatron I kw loh, my favourite decepticon leader  [laugh]

I donât even know these fellows

Because I donât watch local drama

Damn bo liao... Like that also must let public know... They really aunties liao Edited by WangWang888

Yesterday afternoon saw Huang Shi Nan at Thomson Plaza happily chatting with friends. 

I think they live near there.

Just last year saw him and PLL shopping at the NTUC in Thomson Plaza.

I also saw Zheng Geping and HHF at Tampines GIANT last year.