chryst Twincharged October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Use... Maybe see you got 6 pack. You mean ask @silangkia zhua? ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Not really. Sometimes they have been unhappy with their BF for some time. OK among my close friends and my BIL, 1. My BIL dumped his long time gf when he did his post grad and met his current wife when he started semi-work life. Happily married. And his wife is really one of the nicest person ever (also more pretty). 2. 2 of my closest friends chased the same girl, the first one (Friend A) to the party of 3 eventually lost out. Friend B now also happily married to the same girl. This girl also AAA grade catch in terms of wife material. (yes, friend A deemed it as a betrayal but they got over it) 3. My good friend also snatched another girl whom was in a relationship with a guy from Uni to work. Also married her. Also AAA grade. Sometimes if u see a diamond on the floor, just pick the damn thing up. The diamond may not care whether it accidentally dropped out of the pocket of the guy who was walking a few steps ahead of you Careless people lose things. Fact of life. The sharp eyed ones are always looking out. AAA rating is by Fitch, S&P or Moody's? You mean ask @silangkia zhua? Nope, not that meaning. Ask him to resist. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 AAA rating is by Fitch, S&P or Moody's? My rating.Looks. Character. Ability as a mother/earning power. One A for each lol. AA is good enough. AAA is hit life jackpot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 My rating. Looks. Character. Ability as a mother/earning power. One A for each lol. AA is good enough. AAA is hit life jackpot waa looks like i hit AAA jackpot too haha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 (edited) Not really. Sometimes they have been unhappy with their BF for some time. OK among my close friends and my BIL, 1. My BIL dumped his long time gf when he did his post grad and met his current wife when he started semi-work life. Happily married. And his wife is really one of the nicest person ever (also more pretty). 2. 2 of my closest friends chased the same girl, the first one (Friend A) to the party of 3 eventually lost out. Friend B now also happily married to the same girl. This girl also AAA grade catch in terms of wife material. (yes, friend A deemed it as a betrayal but they got over it) 3. My good friend also snatched another girl whom was in a relationship with a guy from Uni to work. Also married her. Also AAA grade. Sometimes if u see a diamond on the floor, just pick the damn thing up. The diamond may not care whether it accidentally dropped out of the pocket of the guy who was walking a few steps ahead of you Careless people lose things. Fact of life. The sharp eyed ones are always looking out. Fair enough. Maybe I have been mixing with Vietnamese. But I always believed in what goes around come around. 1. Isn’t his wife your sis? Haha Edited October 15, 2018 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 My rating. Looks. Character. Ability as a mother/earning power. One A for each lol. AA is good enough. AAA is hit life jackpot Earning power is rather subjective. If earn more than you, should rate it as A? waa looks like i hit AAA jackpot too haha NPNT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 @kdash Your younger bro come clean liao WAHAHAHAHAHA i knew it... haha Earning power is rather subjective. If earn more than you, should rate it as A? NPNT. i grade personally can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
chryst Twincharged October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 i knew it... haha i grade personally can liao ð¬ I help you +1 your grade. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Fair enough. Maybe I have been mixing with Vietnamese. But I always believed in what goes around come around. 1. Isnât his wife your sis? Haha No. My wife's brother and sil. Ok if the girl is coming onto you while being in a relationship, maybe character could be a B. But u gotta use your own xp to gauge lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 (edited) My wife and i were colleagues. But we never work together. Edited October 15, 2018 by Davidtch 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Earning power is rather subjective. If earn more than you, should rate it as A? NPNT. Reach 5 digit pm lor.But useless if not a nurturing mother. My wife earning power is also weak. similarly not every wife has earning power. But if got a nurturing temperament as a mother >> important than earning power. But some women can do it all one lah. U can call them the AAAA haha. But to earn, there will be some trade off in the upbringing of the child. Depends more on the family support. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 No. My wife's brother and sil. Ok if the girl is coming onto you while being in a relationship, maybe character could be a B. But u gotta use your own xp to gauge lor. Oh I see. Yes, that’s what silangkia said. She is coming onto him while still in relationship with her bf. So basically she want to make sure she has jump onto the new boat. In the future, once she see someone even better (rich, etc) she might also do the same. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Oh I see. Yes, thatâs what silangkia said. She is coming onto him while still in relationship with her bf. So basically she want to make sure she has jump onto the new boat. In the future, once she see someone even better (rich, etc) she might also do the same. It's possible. Fish swim up not swim down right. But not every fish will eventually keep swimming, sometimes after a while, they like the temperature and will stop and set up shop there. If u are blinded by hormones, then that's pretty bad move to make. I dunno how true is @silangkia is at being just a "bro"... Haha I got one friend, he's forever attracting female attention. He always claims he is just being polite and friendly. Knn we know his pattern hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Apparently everyone is saying can, in fact trying to create opportunities for me and her to be in the same event / mtg haha For me as of now I just try to be a good friend / older bro to her lo, not thinking so much, I always call her bro hahahhaha (dk if it works) Very very true, wise indeed! Thanks bro SLK, like many people here says "Don't eat and shit at the same place." Someone I knew married his wife who works at the same company for almost 7 years before they divorced. Already have a 5 year old kid. Now the guy is having a bad time going to work everyday, facing his divorced wife. Don't want to quit because of high position, manager. Somemore wife earns more than him. Imagine if you go steady with her, what will happen? 1. One day you break up with her, then you have to quit your work, for not to face her anymore everyday? 2. She promote ranks higher than you, than earn more than you. People in the company look down on you because you are "buey gan", compared to her, high flyer. Relationship gone sour. Like that how to continue the job and relationship? 3. End up like my friend in the earlier paragraph. 4. Even now if you are a high flyer, high post employee, ah sia kia in the company, what if she only want your money by seducing you? Suck all your money dry, ruin your career or business, then leave you to go back to her boyfriend? What if the boyfriend is someone who "buey song" you before, buang into his car, cut into his queue, or you punch before, etc? Then CSI you and planted a mole, this girl, to ruin your career/business, to seek revenge? Don't eat and shit in the same place. Once eaten full, it's hard to shit out. Even can shit out, it is even harder to wipe your ass clean from the stains. Better don't touch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 (edited) Generally women (men alike) quite open/sociable Gal maybe just being friendly only...(her character) Just being lonely (maybe bf bores her) Maybe she finds TS approachable Maybe many maybes Edited October 15, 2018 by Sunny 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 You mean ask @silangkia anyhow zhua? There, sound better ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 Apparently everyone is saying can, in fact trying to create opportunities for me and her to be in the same event / mtg haha For me as of now I just try to be a good friend / older bro to her lo, not thinking so much, I always call her bro hahahhaha (dk if it works) yeah, right ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 15, 2018 Share October 15, 2018 i dunwan to hear any PP.jpg Hahahahahaha!!!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...