Confusing Signals

SiLangKia

@Dach , u very into this thread..how abt the aftermath with @discoburg..? U havenât settle properly lei... pls cum cream here..

Already said no more BFF.

How many times I have to repeat?

my opinion

stubborn = don listen what other ppl say

persistent = chiong at doing something 

same same different different?

hope im not into confucius   [lipsrsealed]

Just like they said the difference between completed and finished .... 

If you married a good gal you lobe deep deep , you are completed  

If you married a bad gal ...... , you are finished 

If you a gal that shop till drop ...... you are complete finished . :D

Premerlee tree ang mo ... is like that one . 

@radx teach one  [grin]

Pcnic say liao... I also said before... you is kansilang guailan.

stubborn is refusing to move or to change one's opinion; obstinate; firmly resisting while persistent is obstinately refusing to give up or let go.

Helping a bro defray attention

Pcnic say liao... I also said before... you is kansilang guailan.

wah lau,  other ppl ask you opinion you answer 2-3 pages in detail. I ask you,  you say I kansilang guailan, ppl picnic only say I kuailan.... [:/]

you said Taurus stubborn mah, so I just asking because i Taurus mah, I also want to know leh, see got what chance find nice gf...  -_-  [:p]  [laugh]

My definition of bad and yours not same mah.

I find a large number of Scorpio/cancer men too big for their boots with no substance to back it up with. Bad tempered and small gas too.

Jialat why do I feel like I’m going to get dislikes for this.

No dislikes.

I like what you say.

I gave you 5 points say more.

suddenly i remembered you shop alot ? :grin:

Yes I shop a lot... with my own money one horrrrrr. My ah lao earn 30% of my pay nia how to afford my bags.

wah lau, other ppl ask you opinion you answer 2-3 pages in detail. I ask you, you say I kansilang guailan, ppl picnic only say I kuailan.... [:/]

you said Taurus stubborn mah, so I just asking because i Taurus mah, I also want to know leh, see got what chance find nice gf... -_-[:p][laugh]

You Taurus and born in year of ox and element is wood issit?

No need 2-3 pages of my opinion about you being kansilang guailan mah.... whole mcf also know and can see.

Yes I shop a lot... with my own money one horrrrrr. My ah lao earn 30% of my pay nia how to afford my bags.

No need 2-3 pages of my opinion about you being kansilang guailan mah.... whole mcf also know and can see.

your ah lao must be 1 lucky man !

[thumbsup]  :D

Just like they said the difference between completed and finished .... 

If you married a good gal you lobe deep deep , you are completed  

If you married a bad gal ...... , you are finished 

If you a gal that shop till drop ...... you are complete finished . :D

Premerlee tree ang mo ... is like that one . 

@radx teach one  [grin]

I think if you married the girl you love deeply, you are complete.

If you married a girl that listen to her mother, you are finish.

If you marry a girl with a mother like @jamesc MIL, ......you are completely finished!!!  [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I only say i is Taurus leh... ^_^

siao liao lor, so in your opinion me is kansilang guailan one, so sad...  :lll._.:

Side note: you need to get your nail fungal infection treated.  :D

Been like tht for a few years, ever snce my car door slammed on my finger in 2011 and it didn't heal properly hahaha

I was gonna ask what nail biting moment he had in the car...chewed until liddat.

Nth happened don't worry hahaha

dont tell me you not enjoying this hor... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

I treat it like how I chill with alot of my friends hahaha