Theoldjaffa Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Chio...but 23-25 years old only..think when she heard how old and expired I am she immediately Ke Belakang Pusing Are you Uncle Chuan Do? muayhahahaha the youngest 50 year old in SG ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Chio...but 23-25 years old only..think when she heard how old and expired I am she immediately Ke Belakang Pusing age is just a number ... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 You neber tel them who Aaron Kwok is? ...then sing “dui ni ai ai ai bu wan” and dance like him to whoa them off their feet. Who call me ??? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Who call me ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Chio...but 23-25 years old only..think when she heard how old and expired I am she immediately Ke Belakang Pusing As long as you can stand up ! .......... literally .. U know Li ter ra lly 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 age is just a number ... 30 is the new 20, 40 is the new 30, 50 is the new 40, 60 is the new 50 and so on... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 age is just a number ... Ya..... agreed .... Can 'performance' till 80's is another thing.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 As long as you can stand up ! .......... literally .. U know Li ter ra lly can stand is one thing, can stand how long is another hor, and dont forget how hard can stand also very important.. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 Reminds me of a conversation overheard. daughter asked--Mom, how many kinds of 'kkjs' are there?? The mother smiled and answered-- 'Well dear, a man goes through three phases.?In his 20's, his kkj is like an oak tree, mighty and hard? In his 30's and 40's, it is like a birch 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 No lah...not sure if anyone has mentioned this but no time to read thru all 30 pages of posts (only the front few).... but what SLK is experiencing is the novelty factor of meeting a guy for the first time...so girls tend to be very curious.. because they are meeting you for ther first time..they have to size you up based on first impressions...kinda like look at what car you drive..whether you are humorous and what watch you are wearing etc...your dress sense..so you think they are interested in you but actually they are just conducting further inquests... the novelty usually wears off after 2-3 months after they found out you are deficient in certain areas like if they see you are not as outgoing as their current bfs etc..or you are not as rich as they like you to be.......so SLK let time be the best judge to see if they are really so onto you.. by the way such girls tend to be more 'dangerous' as it means they are still shopping around even though they are already attached... so the same may happen to you if they becum your gf and they switch jobs move to a new environment again etc..so BEWARE... Agreed. That's why I told him not to let this affect his career. Go slow and know the person more before committing. What you think may not be what you get. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic December 21, 2018 Share December 21, 2018 As long as you can stand up ! .......... literally .. U know Li ter ra lly I read your England as Litter Rally ..... I wish you many Baby Bonus ...... SGP govt consperm support U 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 The same happened to me recently when I began my evening night class..one gal texted me very frequently (even though we just met)...i mean way too frequent for that kind of brief classmate relationship we just started... Ten years ago I would have thought I was onto something nice but years of experience have taught me these are all just temporary..like what Agent Smith said in the Matrix....these are all just 'mere temporary constructs of the human mind'... indeed after 3-4 weeks she 'disappeared'... Bro, you sound like lack of charisma le. I have female colleague who openly tells me she dreamt of me. The same female colleague is still in contact with me le. [run away far far] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 Agreed. That's why I told him not to let this affect his career. Go slow and know the person more before committing. What you think may not be what you get. Whoever take relationship advice from someone who are allergy to pxxx xxxk must be insane 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 Whoever take relationship advice from someone who are allergy to pxxx xxxk must be insane 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 22, 2018 Share December 22, 2018 (edited) Whoever take relationship advice from someone who are allergy to pxxx xxxk must be insane Your mind is always full of those wrong things. Why are you so sensitive of people giving the right advice? TS still maintained friends with the other party. Something wrong with yours? Edited December 22, 2018 by DACH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic December 25, 2018 Share December 25, 2018 Borrow your pic 3x!!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 3, 2019 Share January 3, 2019 Don’t wish to go OT at the makan thread... Usually pouring of beer is at 45-60 degree angle depending on the temperature. SLK’s colleague (read as sweetheart) did it at 90 with one hand since the other is busy with her phone - she’s really a pro. 猜拳? waste time lah. SLK only interested to play 猜猜我们的心里有没有对方。 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 8, 2019 Share March 8, 2019 TS How the SIGNALS so far ...... No updates since January 2019 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...