Lorry altercation with cyclist at Pasir Ris

1fast1

Too bad cyclist didn't get run over

the monetary fine to Eric will definitely be good to act as deterance for other cyclists that want to follow suit.

Those lycra warrior few k to them is small pi sai money lo

And the whole playdate, pretend tour de france leotards would probably chip in to pay the fine. Brudders in tights shall ride into the sunset...

imo we should applause the judge in setting out such a benchmark sentence. mischief causing damage to side mirror. 1000 plus fine only.

ok I want to go fixed deposit interest thread. Hown many side mirror can be earned in a year.

Heng I ride bicycle is park connector and wulu pavement only

Park connector nowadays quite dangerous also le.

Yes that’s true

Quite a few escooter chaps going fast

The ride bicycle people on pcn usually very leisure one

I am thinking of taking leave to go to ubin to ride bicycle

Yes thatâs true

Quite a few escooter chaps going fast

The ride bicycle people on pcn usually very leisure one

I am thinking of taking leave to go to ubin to ride bicycle

What makes u think Ubin no e-scooters?

Maybe even the monkeys there riding

What makes u think Ubin no e-scooters?

Maybe even the monkeys there riding

No lah

Going to ubin not to escape escooter but to go there explore full day and look see look see on bike

I heard nowadays also got kayak tour of ubin one

No lah

Going to ubin not to escape escooter but to go there explore full day and look see look see on bike

Go bro, it's quite nice.

I went there with a friend few mths back for cycling. 

You can also bring your own bike if you want. 

Go bro, it's quite nice.

I went there with a friend few mths back for cycling.

You can also bring your own bike if you want.

Got lorry there or not?

No lah

Ahhhh....i see. Juz don't wear leotard n pick fight w the monkeys if they dun give way hor

No pity for the escooter rider - using his kid as a blank cheque to ride recklessly. Expecting people to give way just because he put up his kid as a shield. Pui!